Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Iva-Marie Palmer

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer
                

              Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer (EPUB ebook)

              By Palmer, Iva-Marie; Illustrated by Kissi, Marta

              "Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries."-Nerdy Book ClubEveryone's favorite pitcher Gabby Garcia is back and better than ever in the second installment of this laugh-out-loud illustrated middle grade series full of doodles, sports trivia, and home-run humor!Summer is here..., and pitching phenom Gabby Garcia has another hot streak all planned out! After she's invited to join an elite baseball league and asked out by her crush, it seems like Gabby is bound to achieve her MVP dreams. But life loves throwing Gabby curveballs. And when her BFF Diego returns from Costa Rica with a totally oddball new hobby, it feels like their once solid friendship is suddenly biting the dust. Thank goodness Gabby has her playbook!
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062391858
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released NZ 8 May 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook
                

              Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook (EPUB ebook)

              By Palmer, Iva-Marie; Illustrated by Kissi, Marta

              Dear fans of Dork Diaries and Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life-meet your new favorite kid-next-door hero! Gabby Garcia an overly confident baseball-obsessed sport nut who's going to win your heart.If life were a baseball game, all-star pitcher Gabby Garcia would be havin...g her Best. Season. EVER! Until she's suddenly sent to another school and her winning streak is about to disappear-both on and off the field. But Gabby never gives up! She has a PLAN to keep her champion status intact, and every step of is written out-PLAY by PLAY. How could it not work?This new series written by Iva-Marie Palmer is filled with funny illustrations, sports facts, and blooper-reel moments that will have readers laughing and rooting for more.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062391827
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released NZ 9 May 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Romeo, Juliet & Jim: Book 1
               

              Romeo, Juliet & Jim: Book 1 (Hardback)

              By Schwarz, Larry; Palmer, Iva-Marie

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In this version of Shakespeare's famous love story set in present-day Paris, Romeo and Juliet, heirs to the rival fashion houses of Montague and Capulet, share a secret relationship until a mysterious American befriends the young lovers.

              ISBN 9781627792509
              Released NZ 25 Jul 2017
              Publisher Henry Holt & Company Inc
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #3: Sidelined

              Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #3: Sidelined (Hardback)

              By Palmer, Iva-Marie

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              • To Order

              Gabby Garcia has to come up with a new play when a job offer for her dad throws her perfect life a curveball --

              ISBN 9780062391865
              Released NZ 22 Jul 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer

              Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer (Hardback)

              By Palmer, Iva-Marie

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • To Order

              In the second book of this charming and funny illustrated series, star pitcher Gabby Garcia's summer plans go from MVP to DOA when her best friend, Diego, returns from abroad and it suddenly seems they have nothing in common.

              ISBN 9780062391834
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook
               

              Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook (Hardback)

              By Palmer, Iva-Marie

              • Imp. $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • No availability locally

              When her school's shut down due to an asbestos problem, all-star pitcher Gabby Garcia's sent to an upscale private school that already has a star pitcher, and to make matters worse, she has trouble making friends and finding her place.

              ISBN 9780062391803
              Released NZ 22 May 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Gimme Everything You Got
                

              Gimme Everything You Got (Hardback)

              By Palmer, Iva-Marie

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $40.99
              • Pub Date
                14 Jul 20
              ISBN 9780062937254
              Released NZ 14 Jul 2020
              Publisher Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 14 Jul 2020
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go