Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Ellee Seymour

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              The Royal Station Master's Daughters: A heartwarming World War I saga of family, secrets and royalty (The Royal Station Master's Daughters Series book 1)

              The Royal Station Master's Daughters: A heartwarming World War I saga of family, secrets and royalty (The Royal Station Master's Daughters Series book 1) (Paperback)

              By Seymour, Ellee

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.85
              • Save $4.14
              • To Order

              A heartwarming and dramatic World War I saga of secrets, love and the British royal family for readers of Daisy Styles and Maisie Thomas. With members of the royal family and their guests passing through the station on their way to Sandringham, the Saward family have a unique pos...ition within their small community.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781838774578
              Released NZ 5 Jul 2022
              Publisher Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Shop Girls: A True Story of Hard Work, Friendship and Fashion in an Exclusive 1950s Department Store

              The Shop Girls: A True Story of Hard Work, Friendship and Fashion in an Exclusive 1950s Department Store (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Seymour, Ellee

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Back Order Indent title

              The charming true story of four young women working in a glamorous department store in the 1950s.

              ISBN 9780751554960
              Released NZ 30 Sep 2014
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go