Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Clare Mackintosh

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 20 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Hostage: The gripping new Sunday Times bestselling thriller

              Hostage: The gripping new Sunday Times bestselling thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mackintosh, Clare

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Sunday Times bestselling author and international sensation, Clare Mackintosh, brings her showstopping quality to this modern take on the classic locked-room thriller

              ISBN 9780751577075
              Released NZ 29 Jun 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Hostage: The gripping new Sunday Times bestselling thriller

              Hostage: The gripping new Sunday Times bestselling thriller (Hardback)

              By Mackintosh, Clare

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              Sunday Times bestselling author and international sensation, Clare Mackintosh, brings her showstopping quality to this modern take on the classic locked-room thriller

              ISBN 9780751577068
              Released NZ 8 Jul 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              I See You: The addictive Number One Sunday Times Bestseller

              I See You: The addictive Number One Sunday Times Bestseller (Paperback)

              By Mackintosh, Clare

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Lose yourself in the new twisty, gripping thriller from Richard & Judy Book Club winner and Sunday Times bestselling author, Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go - you won't be able to put it down.

              ISBN 9780751554144
              Released NZ 26 Apr 2017
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              82 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Understudy

              The Understudy (Paperback)

              By Hannah, Sophie; Mackintosh, Clare; Paris, B. A.; Brown, Holly

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Four authors at the top of their game come together on this pacey, suspenseful novel of secrets, betrayal and motherhood

              ISBN 9781529303926
              Released NZ 17 Oct 2019
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              12 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Cotswold Family Life: heart-warming stories of the countryside from the bestselling author

              A Cotswold Family Life: heart-warming stories of the countryside from the bestselling author (Hardback)

              By Mackintosh, Clare

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • To Order

              A humorous, warm memoir of family life in the countryside from bestselling author, Clare Mackintosh.

              ISBN 9780751575576
              Released NZ 26 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Cotswold Family Life: heart-warming stories of the countryside from the bestselling author

              A Cotswold Family Life: heart-warming stories of the countryside from the bestselling author (Paperback)

              By Mackintosh, Clare

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Available At Publisher

              A humorous, warm memoir of family life in the countryside from bestselling author, Clare Mackintosh.

              ISBN 9780751575569
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Showing available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              After the End: The powerful, life-affirming novel from the Sunday Times Number One bestselling author

              After the End: The powerful, life-affirming novel from the Sunday Times Number One bestselling author (Paperback)

              By Mackintosh, Clare

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A stunning new novel from Clare Mackintosh, the number one bestselling author of I Let You Go, I See You and Let Me Lie

              ISBN 9780751564914
              Released NZ 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              16 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              I Let You Go: The Richard & Judy Bestseller

              I Let You Go: The Richard & Judy Bestseller (Paperback)

              By Mackintosh, Clare

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Perfect for readers of Sophie Hannah, Jane Shemilt and Sophie McKenzie, this tense, twisty, emotionally compelling thriller will stay with you long after you turn the final page

              ISBN 9780751554151
              Released NZ 12 May 2015
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              23 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Let Me Lie: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller

              Let Me Lie: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller (Paperback)

              By Mackintosh, Clare

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Number One bestselling author of Richard & Judy reader's favourites I See You and I Let You Go, Clare Mackintosh returns with the sensationally gripping Let Me Lie

              ISBN 9780751564884
              Released NZ 27 Dec 2018
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Donor: Quick Reads 2020
               

              The Donor: Quick Reads 2020 (Paperback)

              By Mackintosh, Clare

              A pacy short novel for the Reading Agency from the Sunday Times bestselling author

              ISBN 9780751576504
              Released NZ 6 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 20 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›