Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Lucy Foley

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 27 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Guest List
               

              The Guest List (Paperback)

              By Foley, Lucy

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Pub Date
                2 Dec 20

              A REMOTE ISLAND. AN INVITATION TO DIE FOR. A gripping, twisty murder mystery thriller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Hunting Party.

              ISBN 9780008297190
              Released NZ 2 Dec 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Guest List

              The Guest List (Hardback)

              By Foley, Lucy

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $28.49
              • Save $9.50
              • To Order

              Another murder. Another mystery. The brand new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Hunting Party.

              ISBN 9780008297169
              Released NZ 24 Feb 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Guest List

              The Guest List (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Foley, Lucy

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Another murder. Another mystery. The brand new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Hunting Party.

              ISBN 9780008297176
              Released NZ 24 Feb 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Hunting Party

              The Hunting Party (Paperback)

              By Foley, Lucy

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              EVERYONE'S INVITED. EVERYONE'S A SUSPECT. Bristling with tension, bitter rivalries, and toxic friendships, get ready for the most hotly-anticipated thriller of 2019.

              ISBN 9780008297152
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Guest List
               

              The Guest List (Paperback)

              By Foley, Lucy

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Pub Date
                6 Jan 21

              * The June 2020 Reese's Book Club pick* *The Times Best Crime Fiction of the Year pick* *Longlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger Award*

              ISBN 9780008440183
              Released NZ 6 Jan 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Invitation
               

              The Invitation (Paperback)

              By Foley, Lucy

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $24.31
              • Save $8.19
              • Internationally sourced

              The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. 'Fabulously engrossing' Woman & Home

              ISBN 9780007575398
              Released NZ 4 Jul 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Hunting Party

              The Hunting Party (Hardback, edition)

              By Foley, Lucy

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $28.49
              • Save $9.50
              • Temporarily out of stock

              Dripping with atmosphere, The Hunting Party is Lucy Foley's hotly-anticipated crime debut. A razor-sharp and chilling Highland murder mystery . . . Everyone's invited. Everyone's a suspect.

              ISBN 9780008297114
              Released NZ 29 Jan 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Last Letter from Istanbul
               

              Last Letter from Istanbul (Paperback, edition)

              By Foley, Lucy

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $21.88
              • Save $7.62
              • Internationally sourced

              An epic tale that vividly captures the turmoil of forbidden love, set against the rich backdrop of a legendary city steeped in history and myth. The perfect read for fans of the sweeping historical novels of Santa Montefiore & Victoria Hislop.

              ISBN 9780008169107
              Released NZ 27 Aug 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Book of Lost and Found
               

              The Book of Lost and Found (Paperback)

              By Foley, Lucy

              • RRP: $35.99
              • $26.74
              • Save $9.25
              • Internationally sourced

              A sweeping and heartrending debut about love and loss, identity and memory, which fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop will love.

              ISBN 9780007575350
              Released NZ 20 Jul 2015
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Guest List
                

              The Guest List (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Foley, Lucy; Read by Massey, Chloe; Dowd, Olivia; Ovens, Sarah; Keeble, Rich

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $70.68
              • Save $14.31
              • Backorder US

              An expertly planned celebrity wedding between a rising television star and an ambitious magazine publisher is thrown into turmoil by petty jealousies, a college drinking game, the bride's ruined dress, and an untimely murder.

              ISBN 9781094156446
              Released NZ 8 May 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 27 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›