Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Gilly MacMillan

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 43 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              The Nanny: Can you trust her with your child?

              The Nanny: Can you trust her with your child? (Hardback)

              By MacMillan, Gilly

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80
              • In stock

              A gripping psychological thriller for readers who loved THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and THE CHILD. Jocelyn was seven years old when her beloved nanny disappeared overnight. Devastated by the loss and the disruption of her safe family enclave, Jocelyn never quite got over it. Thirty year ...

              ISBN 9781780899831
              Published 27 June 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Nanny: Can you trust her with your child?

              The Nanny: Can you trust her with your child? (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By MacMillan, Gilly

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $28.86
              • Save $8.14
              • In stock

              A gripping psychological thriller for readers who loved THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and THE CHILD. Jocelyn was seven years old when her beloved nanny disappeared overnight. Devastated by the loss and the disruption of her safe family enclave, Jocelyn never quite got over it. Thirty year ...

              ISBN 9781780899848
              Published 6 August 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              I Know You Know

              I Know You Know (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By MacMillan, Gilly

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In stock

              From New York Times bestselling author Gilly Macmillan comes this original, chilling and twisty mystery about two shocking murder cases twenty years apart, and the threads that bind them

              ISBN 9780349412955
              Published 25 September 2018 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Perfect Girl: The international thriller sensation

              The Perfect Girl: The international thriller sensation (Paperback)

              By MacMillan, Gilly

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In stock

              An exceptional and intricately woven new psychological thriller by the author of Burnt Paper Sky.

              ISBN 9780349406428
              Published 25 October 2016 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Burnt Paper Sky: The worldwide bestselling thriller

              Burnt Paper Sky: The worldwide bestselling thriller (Paperback)

              By MacMillan, Gilly

              A gripping psychological thriller about a missing child and how the public can turn on a mother following a single, momentary mistake

              ISBN 9780349406398
              Published 27 October 2015 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              The Nanny: Can you trust her with your child?
                

              The Nanny: Can you trust her with your child? (EPUB ebook)

              By MacMillan, Gilly

              A gripping psychological thriller for readers who loved THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and THE CHILD. Jocelyn was seven years old when her beloved nanny disappeared overnight. Devastated by the loss and the disruption of her safe family enclave, Jocelyn never quite got over it. Thirty year ...

              ISBN 9781473564343
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 1 May 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Nanny: Can you trust her with your child?
                

              The Nanny: Can you trust her with your child? (Paperback)

              By MacMillan, Gilly

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • Pub Date
                17 Mar 20

              I absolutely loved it!' SHARI LAPENA___________________Seven-year-old Jocelyn loves her nanny more than her own mother.___________________Just like Jocelyn, readers love THE NANNY: a gripping read with an original premise... this is a book that should do really well A spellbindin ...

              ISBN 9781787462328
              Release Date 17 March 2020 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 2 Jun 2020.
              View details for this title
              What She Knew: The worldwide bestselling thriller

              What She Knew: The worldwide bestselling thriller (Paperback)

              By MacMillan, Gilly

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In stock

              A gripping psychological thriller about a missing child and how the public can turn on a mother following a single, momentary mistake

              ISBN 9780349416861
              Published 3 July 2017 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Burnt Paper Sky: The worldwide bestselling thriller

              Burnt Paper Sky: The worldwide bestselling thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By MacMillan, Gilly

              A gripping psychological thriller about a missing child and how the public can turn on a mother following a single, momentary mistake

              ISBN 9780349406374
              Published 10 February 2015 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              Odd Child Out: The most heart-stopping crime thriller you'll read this year

              Odd Child Out: The most heart-stopping crime thriller you'll read this year (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By MacMillan, Gilly

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In stock

              The third book by international bestselling author Gilly Macmillan, featuring DI Jim Clemo from What She Knew

              ISBN 9780349412948
              Published 10 October 2017 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series DI Jim Clemo
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 43 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›