Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Sophie Cleverly

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Released NZ 31 Dec 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Availability
              556 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Lost Twin

              The Lost Twin (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              This is the story of how I became my sister... A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late.

              ISBN 9780007589180
              Released NZ 23 Feb 2015
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Whispers in the Walls

              The Whispers in the Walls (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure!

              ISBN 9780007589203
              Released NZ 23 Nov 2015
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Curse in the Candlelight

              The Curse in the Candlelight (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              There's a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve.

              ISBN 9780008218300
              Released NZ 18 Dec 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Availability
              290 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              A Case of Grave Danger
               

              A Case of Grave Danger (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie; Illustrated by Peck, Hannah

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                3 Feb 21

              A breakout new detective series, from the author of the spine-tingling SCARLET AND IVY series, beautifully illustrated by Hannah Peck.

              ISBN 9780008297350
              Released NZ 3 Feb 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Violet Veil Mysteries
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Dance in the Dark

              The Dance in the Dark (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780007589227
              Released NZ 23 May 2016
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Lights Under the Lake

              The Lights Under the Lake (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold... The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218324
              Released NZ 20 Feb 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Curse in the Candlelight
               

              The Curse in the Candlelight (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $16.98
              • Save $6.01
              • In Stock UK

              There's a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve.

              ISBN 9780008218317
              Released NZ 28 Dec 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Lost Twin
               

              The Lost Twin (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $13.56
              • Save $3.94
              • In Stock US

              After her troublemaking twin, Scarlet, vanishes from Rookwood boarding school, shy Ivy tries to track her down, using pieces of Scarlet's journal carefully hidden all over the school for Ivy to find.

              ISBN 9781492647928
              Released NZ 4 Apr 2017
              Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc
              Interest Age Children
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Dance in the Dark
               

              The Dance in the Dark (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $13.56
              • Save $3.94
              • In Stock US

              Originally published in 2016 in Great Britain by HarperCollins Children's Books.

              ISBN 9781492634096
              Released NZ 1 May 2018
              Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›