Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Will Mabbitt

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Embassy of the Dead: Hangman's Crossing: Book 2

              Embassy of the Dead: Hangman's Crossing: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Mabbitt, Will

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meets the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant, Darkmouth and Who Let the Gods Out.

              ISBN 9781510104570
              Released NZ 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Embassy of the Dead
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Embassy of the Dead: Book 1

              Embassy of the Dead: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Mabbitt, Will

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The first book in a funny, thrilling (and a little bit spooky) adventure series by comic talent, Will Mabbitt. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant, Darkmouth and Who Let the Gods Out.

              ISBN 9781510104556
              Released NZ 12 Jun 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Embassy of the Dead
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              This Is Not A Bedtime Story

              This Is Not A Bedtime Story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mabbitt, Will; Illustrated by Blunt, Fred

              • RRP: $23.00
              • $17.25
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Sophie doesn't want a story time filled with cute kittens and birthday parties, she wants rocket-launching helicopters and a giant robot dinosaur.

              ISBN 9780141357386
              Released NZ 13 Jun 2016
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Mabel Jones and the Forbidden City

              Mabel Jones and the Forbidden City (Paperback)

              By Mabbitt, Will

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $15.75
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Mabel Jones is ready for her second unlikely adventure - another hilarious story by Will Mabbitt, illustrated by Ross Collins. What would you do if hungry vines emerged from your wardrobe and stole your baby sister? Between Mabel and her goal is a dangerous jungle, filled with de...adly monsters and poisoned jelly babies.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780141355320
              Released NZ 29 Feb 2016
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Mabel Jones
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Mabel Jones and the Doomsday Book

              Mabel Jones and the Doomsday Book (Paperback)

              By Mabbitt, Will

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $15.75
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Mabel Jones is on a new mission: to discover the terrible fate that destroyed the hooman race! Her search takes her to the distant city of Otom where danger awaits, above and below ground...The third adventure in the hilarious Mabel Jones series, written by Will Mabbitt and illus...trated by Ross Collins.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780141362939
              Released NZ 30 Jan 2017
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Mabel Jones
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              I Can Only Draw Worms

              I Can Only Draw Worms (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Mabbitt, Will

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              This book is about worms. I can only draw worms. You might think worms are boring - but you'd be wrong. These worms have INCREDIBLE adventures! I can't draw those bits, though, so you'll have to imagine them. A hilarious and superbly silly book that will have children in stitches... and begging for more.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780141375182
              Released NZ 18 Apr 2017
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              This Is Not A Fairy Tale
               

              This Is Not A Fairy Tale (Paperback)

              By Mabbitt, Will; Illustrated by Blunt, Fred

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Internationally sourced

              A sequel to the acclaimed This Is Not A Bedtime Story by rising stars Will Mabbitt and Fred Blunt. Sophie doesn't want a fairy tale about drippy princesses and pompous princes, she wants the princess to do the rescuing, with a ferocious, fighting transformer! Together Sophie and ...her dad revolutionise story time for a second time in this clever, funny and heart-ravingly exciting picture book, sure to inspire and delight every little girl and boy. Storytime will never be the same again.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780141368825
              Released NZ 14 Aug 2017
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones: Tom Fletcher Book Club Title 2018

              The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones: Tom Fletcher Book Club Title 2018 (Paperback)

              By Mabbitt, Will

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Mabel Jones finds herself bundled into a sack and carried off to the pirate ship, the Feroshus Maggot. Crewed by the strangest bunch of pirates you would ever want to meet and captained by the dreaded Idryss Ebeneezer Split, the Feroshus Maggot whisks Mabel Jones off on the adven...ture of a lifetime.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780141355146
              Released NZ 27 May 2015
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Mabel Jones
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Embassy of the Dead: Destiny Calling: Book 3
               

              Embassy of the Dead: Destiny Calling: Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Mabbitt, Will

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • Pub Date
                14 Jul 20

              The third book in this spooky, laugh-out-loud series from Will Mabbitt. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Who Let the Gods Out.

              ISBN 9781510104594
              Released NZ 14 Jul 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Embassy of the Dead
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              I Am A Sensible Gibbon
                

              I Am A Sensible Gibbon (Hardback)

              By Mabbitt, Will; Illustrated by Boldt, Claudia

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              • Pub Date
                4 Feb 21

              A very sensible story with ABSOLUTELY NO SILLINESS! From the author of I Can Only Draw Worms!

              ISBN 9781444950823
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2021
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 4 Feb 2021
              View details for this title
              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›