Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Josh Cassara

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4 jump to: go
              Falcon: Take Flight

              Falcon: Take Flight (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barnes, Rodney; Illustrated by Cassara, Josh

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Contains material originally published in magazine form as Falcon #1-8 --Indicia.

              ISBN 9781302910457
              Released NZ 28 Aug 2018
              Publisher Marvel Comics
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              9 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Sentry: Man Of Two Worlds

              Sentry: Man Of Two Worlds (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lemire, Jeff; Illustrated by Jacinto, Kim; Cassara, Josh

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Contains material originally published in magazine form as Sentry #1-5.

              ISBN 9781302913380
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher Marvel Comics
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              25 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Mycroft Holmes and The Apocalypse Handbook

              Mycroft Holmes and The Apocalypse Handbook (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Abdul-Jabbar, Kareem; Illustrated by Cassara, Josh

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $25.19
              • Save $2.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              All new adventures starring Mycroft Holmes by author of the best-selling Mycroft series, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. This all-new graphic novel collection presents brand new comic adventures set in the world created by the author of the best-selling Mycroft novel series, and is perfect ...for fans of Mycroft Holmes and Sherlock Holmes.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781785853005
              Released NZ 5 Aug 2017
              Publisher Titan Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              14 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Troop

              The Troop (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Clarke, Noel; Illustrated by Cassara, Josh

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $31.49
              • Save $3.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A disparate team of super heroic teenage vagabonds is on the run and struggling with their powers, with all the wonders and horrors of being teenagers, and with a government determined to ruthlessly hunt them down!

              ISBN 9781782761884
              Released NZ 15 Nov 2016
              Publisher Titan Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              1 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 4 jump to: go