Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by R. J. Prescott

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              Christmas With You

              Christmas With You (Paperback)

              Edited by McLaughlin, Heidi; By Dover, L. P.; Madsen, Cindi; Prescott, R. J.

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.27
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              Don't miss this collection of Christmas short stories from bestselling authors Heidi McLaughlin, L.P. Dover, Cindi Madsen, R.J. Prescott, and Amy Briggs!

              ISBN 9780349421667
              Released NZ 4 Dec 2018
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Aftermath

              The Aftermath (Paperback)

              By Prescott, R. J.

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.05
              • Save $5.94
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Em and O'Connell's story continues in this sizzling follow up to the bestselling Hurricane. Now with everything to live for, O'Connell will have to fight to keep it. Perfect for fans of Tillie Cole, K Bromberg and Kristen Ashley

              ISBN 9780349411323
              Released NZ 9 Aug 2016
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The Hurricane
               

              The Hurricane (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Prescott, R. J.

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • In Stock US

              Emily McCarthy is living in fear of a dark and dangerous past. A gifted mathematician, she is little more than a hollow, broken shell, trying desperately to make ends meet long enough to finish her degree. Through an unlikely friendship with the aging, cantankerous owner of an ol...d boxing gym, Em is thrown into the path of the most dangerous man that she has ever met. Cormac the Hurricane O'Connell is cut, tattooed and dangerous. He is a lethal weapon with no safety and everyone is waiting for the misfire. He's never been knocked out before, but when he meet Em he falls, HARD. Unlike any other girl he's ever met, she doesn't want anything from him. Just being around her makes him want to be a better person. They are polar opposites who were never meant to find each other, but some things are just worth the fight.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781455593125
              Released NZ 2 Feb 2016
              Publisher Forever
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              City Under Siege
                

              City Under Siege (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Prescott, R. J.

              • RRP: $55.99
              • $55.99
              • In Stock US

              Standalone British romance novel set in London, a city under siege from a series of horrific terror attacks. Sarah Tatem, heiress to a British shipping empire, and Tom Harper, the SAS Operative tasked with keeping her alive, work together to bring down the biggest terrorist threa...t the country has ever faced, and the clock is ticking...
              Read more

              ISBN 9781999903817
              Released NZ 19 Feb 2018
              Publisher Rebecca Jane Prescott
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Storm
                

              The Storm (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Prescott, R. J.

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $42.99
              • In Stock US

              Marie Kelly is a survivor who doesn't know when to quit. Against all odds, she's living a life she never dreamed she could have. It was enough... until a stubborn boxer makes her want more.

              ISBN 9780993183850
              Released NZ 28 May 2017
              Publisher Rebecca Jane Prescott
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Aftermath
               

              The Aftermath (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Prescott, R. J.

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • In Stock US

              The second book in a New Adult fiction series from USA Today bestselling author R.J. Prescott. Cormac The Hurricane O'Connell's star is on the rise. Billed as the most promising young boxer of his generation, his new career is taking him to places he never dreamed. But O'Connell ...only needs one thing in life: his wife. In her final year of college, Em cannot follow him around the world but together they make it work. Just when everything they ever wanted is on the horizon, the past resurfaces to haunt them, and O'Connell realizes that justice might not be a part of his happy ever after. He couldn't protect Em once before, but in the aftermath of the hurricane, he will make sure that never happens again.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781455593118
              Released NZ 2 Aug 2016
              Publisher Forever
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Hurricane
                

              The Hurricane (Paperback)

              By Prescott, R. J.

              • Imp. $56.99
              • $56.99
              • No availability locally

              The Hurricane is a new adult contemporary fighter romance which has found popularity in the indie market amongst books of the same genre. The novel is set in the UK and features characters both British and Irish. The synopsis is as follows: Emily McCarthy is living in fear of a d...ark and dangerous past. A gifted mathematician, she is little more than a hollow, broken shell, trying desperately to make ends meet long enough to finish her degree. Through an unlikely friendship with the aging, cantankerous owner of an old boxing gym, Em is thrown into the path of the most dangerous man that she has ever met. Cormac the Hurricane O'Connell is cut, tattooed and dangerous. He is a lethal weapon with no safety and everyone is waiting for the mis-fire. He's never been knocked out before, but when he meet Em he falls, HARD. Unlike any other girl he's ever met, she doesn't want anything from him, but just being around her makes him want to be a better person. They are polar opposites who were never meant to find each other, but some things are just worth the fight. The novel tackles issues such as abuse and rape and is not intended for readers below the age of 18. The Hurricane already has a popular indie following and a number of highly rated Goodreads reviews.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780993183805
              Released NZ 16 Feb 2015
              Publisher R J Prescott
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go