Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Kevin Sands

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6 jump to: go
              The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse

              The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Boxed Set)

              By Sands, Kevin

              • RRP: $40.99
              • ONLY $31.97
              • Save $9.02

              The first three books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one thrilling boxed set--perfect for fans of Dan Brown! Kevin Sands brings readers on a heart-stopping adventure rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters in The Blackth ...

              ISBN 9781534416321
              Published 1 June 2018 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Blackthorn Key
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Assassin's Curse
               

              The Assassin's Curse (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Sands, Kevin

              • OUR PRICE $44.50

              When Christopher Rowe's code-breaking uncovers the true target of an assassination attempt, he and his friends are odered to Paris to investigate a centuries-old curse on the French throne.

              ISBN 9780606413442
              Published 25 September 2018 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Blackthorn Key
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Call of the Wraith
                

              Call of the Wraith (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Ryan, Napoleon; By Sands, Kevin

              • OUR PRICE $127.50

              Christopher Rowe is back, and there are more puzzles, riddles, and secrets to uncover in this fourth novel of the award-winning Blackthorn Key series. Christopher Rowe has no idea who he is. After being shipwrecked in Devonshire, he wakes up alone, his memories gone. Villagers te ...

              ISBN 9781508268093
              Published 25 September 2018 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Blackthorn Key
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Call of the Wraith
               

              Call of the Wraith (Hardback)

              By Sands, Kevin; Fraser, James

              • RRP: $40.99
              • ONLY $32.79
              • Save $8.20

              Christopher Rowe is shipwrecked in Devonshire, where children are disappearing and a ghost is suspected, but even Tom and Sally's arrival may not cure his amnesia in time to help.

              ISBN 9781534428478
              Published 25 September 2018 by Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Blackthorn Key
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Call of the Wraith
                

              Call of the Wraith (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Ryan, Napoleon; By Sands, Kevin

              • OUR PRICE $84.99

              Christopher Rowe is back, and there are more puzzles, riddles, and secrets to uncover in this fourth novel of the award-winning Blackthorn Key series. Christopher Rowe has no idea who he is. After being shipwrecked in Devonshire, he wakes up alone, his memories gone. Villagers te ...

              ISBN 9781508268109
              Published 16 October 2018 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age Children
              Series Blackthorn Key
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              The Assassin's Curse
               

              The Assassin's Curse (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint ed.)

              By Sands, Kevin

              • RRP: $21.50
              • ONLY $17.20
              • Save $4.30

              When Christopher Rowe's code-breaking uncovers the true target of an assassination attempt, he and his friends are odered to Paris to investigate a centuries-old curse on the French throne.

              ISBN 9781534405240
              Published 4 October 2018 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Blackthorn Key
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 6 jump to: go