Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jo Spain

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9 jump to: go
              Six Wicked Reasons

              Six Wicked Reasons (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the international number one bestseller comes the most clever and gripping thriller of 2019

              ISBN 9781529400267
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Boy Who Fell: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 5)

              The Boy Who Fell: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 5) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and The Confession comes a gripping new mystery featuring DCI Tom Reynolds.

              ISBN 9781787474376
              Released NZ 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Six Wicked Reasons

              Six Wicked Reasons (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $48.00
              • Save $12.00
              • To Order

              From the international number one bestseller comes the most clever and gripping thriller of 2019

              ISBN 9781529400274
              Released NZ 16 Jan 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Darkest Place: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 4)

              The Darkest Place: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 4) (Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • To Order

              From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and Sleeping Beauties comes a gripping new mystery

              ISBN 9781786483966
              Released NZ 13 Jun 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Dirty Little Secrets

              Dirty Little Secrets (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second psychological thriller from bestselling author Jo Spain coming December 2018.

              ISBN 9781787474314
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Dirty Little Secrets

              Dirty Little Secrets (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order

              The second psychological thriller from bestselling author Jo Spain coming December 2018.

              ISBN 9781787474321
              Released NZ 7 Feb 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Confession
                

              The Confession (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Spain, Jo; Narrator Collins, Alana Kerr; Jamie, Matt; Wood, Laura

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $63.99
              • Not Yet Available

              You find out who did it in the very beginning, but at the end you'll find out why.

              ISBN 9781974975648
              Released NZ 10 Sep 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              The Confession
                

              The Confession (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Spain, Jo; Narrator Collins, Alana Kerr; Jamie, Matt; Wood, Laura

              • RRP: $127.50
              • $127.50
              • In Stock US

              You find out who did it in the very beginning, but at the end you'll find out why.

              ISBN 9781974975600
              Released NZ 10 Sep 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              With Our Blessing: An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
               

              With Our Blessing: An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50
              • In Stock US

              Irish bestseller Jo Spain introduces readers to Detective Inspector Tom Reynolds and his captivating murder investigation team in a novel perfect for fans of Tana French.

              ISBN 9781683314363
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 9 jump to: go