Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jo Spain

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8 jump to: go
              The Boy Who Fell: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 5)

              The Boy Who Fell: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 5) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and The Confession comes a gripping new mystery featuring DCI Tom Reynolds.

              ISBN 9781787474376
              Published 25 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Dirty Little Secrets

              Dirty Little Secrets (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              The second psychological thriller from bestselling author Jo Spain coming December 2018.

              ISBN 9781787474314
              Published 12 February 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Darkest Place: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 4)

              The Darkest Place: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 4) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $35.99
              • $28.79
              • Save $7.20

              From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and Sleeping Beauties comes a gripping new mystery

              ISBN 9781786483973
              Published 20 September 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Darkest Place: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 4)

              The Darkest Place: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 4) (Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60

              From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and Sleeping Beauties comes a gripping new mystery

              ISBN 9781786483966
              Published 13 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Confession: The addictive number one bestseller

              The Confession: The addictive number one bestseller (Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $5.00

              The breathtaking debut psychological thriller from bestselling author Jo Spain.

              ISBN 9781786488374
              Published 14 August 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Dirty Little Secrets

              Dirty Little Secrets (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $9.00

              The second psychological thriller from bestselling author Jo Spain coming December 2018.

              ISBN 9781787474321
              Published 7 February 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Confession
               

              The Confession (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              You find out who did it on the very first page. On the last page, you'll find out why in this expertly plotted, enthralling (J. P. Delaney) psychological suspense novel from an internationally bestselling author.

              ISBN 9781683316206
              Published 11 September 2018 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              With Our Blessing: An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
               

              With Our Blessing: An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              Irish bestseller Jo Spain introduces readers to Detective Inspector Tom Reynolds and his captivating murder investigation team in a novel perfect for fans of Tana French.

              ISBN 9781683314363
              Published 9 April 2019 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 8 jump to: go