Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Julia Phillips

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              Disappearing Earth

              Disappearing Earth (Trade Paperback / Paperback, ANZ Only)

              By Phillips, Julia

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36

              Spellbinding, moving-evoking a fascinating region on the other side of the world-this suspenseful and haunting story announces the debut of a profoundly gifted writer. One August afternoon, on the shoreline of the Kamchatka peninsula at the northeastern edge of Russia, two girls- ...

              ISBN 9781471185861
              Published 1 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Disappearing Earth

              Disappearing Earth (Hardback)

              By Phillips, Julia

              • RRP: $52.99
              • $41.33
              • Save $11.66

              Disappearing Earth is a beautiful evocation of a place and people as they search for two lost girls - heralding the arrival of a stunning new literary novelist.

              ISBN 9781471169496
              Published 1 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Disappearing Earth
                

              Disappearing Earth (EPUB ebook – ANZ Only)

              By Phillips, Julia

              • $19.99

              A stunning debut from an acclaimed travel writer, Disappearing Earth is about two sisters who go missing on the remote volcanic peninsula of Kamchatka. Clues to the crime lie in the lives - and stories of violence and loss - of twelve women in the girls' rural Russian community. ...

              ISBN 9781471185878
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 11 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Disappearing Earth
               

              Disappearing Earth (Hardback)

              By Phillips, Julia

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              For fans of Anthony Marra's A Constellation of Vital Phenomena and T a Obreht's The Tiger's Wife the kidnapping of two small girls on a remote peninsula in Russia sets in motion an evocative, moving, searingly original debut novel by a dazzling young writer. One August afternoon, ...

              ISBN 9780525520412
              Published 14 May 2019 by Knopf Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Disappearing Earth
                

              Disappearing Earth (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Large type / large print edition)

              By Phillips, Julia

              • $61.50

              The shattering disappearance of two young girls from Russia's Kamchatka Peninsula compounds the isolation and fears of a tight-woven community, connecting the lives of neighbors, witnesses, family members and a detective throughout an ensuing year of tension.

              ISBN 9781984892225
              Published 23 June 2019 by Cengage Learning, Inc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go