Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Kayte Nunn

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4 jump to: go
              The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant

              The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Nunn, Kayte

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              A cache of unsent love letters from the 1950s is found in a suitcase on a remote island in this mysterious love story by top ten bestselling author, Kayte Nunn 1951. Esther Durrant, a young mother, is committed to an isolated mental asylum by her husband. Run by a pioneering psyc ...

              ISBN 9780733639401
              Published 28 May 2019 by Hachette
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Rose's Vintage
               

              Rose's Vintage (Paperback, [Dyslexic Edition])

              By Nunn, Kayte

              • $59.99

              With her heart in tatters after a relationship break-up, Rose Bennett swaps her hometown of London for the sunny shores of Australia - but she arrives to find the Shingle Valley shrouded in winter. As the weather improves, Rose starts to unlock the secrets of the valley - from bo ...

              ISBN 9781525296659
              Published 1 November 2018 by ReadHowYouWant.com Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Botanist s Daughter

              The Botanist s Daughter (Paperback)

              By Nunn, Kayte

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              Discovery. Desire. Deception. A wondrously imagined tale of two female botanists, separated by more than a century, in a race to discover a life-saving flower . . . In Victorian England, headstrong adventuress Elizabeth takes up her late father's quest for a rare, miraculous plan ...

              ISBN 9780733642333
              Published 28 May 2019 by Hachette
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Botanist's Daughter
               

              The Botanist's Daughter (Paperback)

              By Nunn, Kayte

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $23.60
              • Save $5.90

              A gripping historical novel that brings to life the dangerous world of Victorian plant-hunters and a long-buried secret that could have deadly consequences. Fans of Natasha Lester, Emily Gunnis and Kate Morton will adore this powerful debut novel.

              ISBN 9781409190530
              Published 18 April 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              * Usually ships 6-12 working days* – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 4 jump to: go