Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jenny Ashcroft

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              Meet Me in Bombay: An epic, heartbreaking and breathtaking World War One novel

              Meet Me in Bombay: An epic, heartbreaking and breathtaking World War One novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ashcroft, Jenny

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the author of Beneath a Burning Sky, comes a stunning story of love, sisterly rivalry and the true cost of betrayal, beautifully set in 1890s and 1940s Singapore.

              ISBN 9780751573213
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Meet Me in Bombay: An epic, heartbreaking and breathtaking World War One novel
               

              Meet Me in Bombay: An epic, heartbreaking and breathtaking World War One novel (Paperback)

              By Ashcroft, Jenny

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                11 Aug 20

              Meet Me in Bombay is a breathtaking story of separation, tragedy and fierce love set against the exotic world of colonial Bombay and the tragedy of the First World War.

              ISBN 9780751573220
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Beneath a Burning Sky: A gripping and mysterious historical love story

              Beneath a Burning Sky: A gripping and mysterious historical love story (Paperback)

              By Ashcroft, Jenny

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.27
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              A beautiful and heart-wrenching story of love and betrayal, set against a backdrop of British-occupied Egypt. Perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop, Dinah Jefferies and Rosanna Ley

              ISBN 9780751565034
              Released NZ 29 Aug 2017
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Island in the East: Escape This Summer With This Perfect Beach Read

              Island in the East: Escape This Summer With This Perfect Beach Read (Paperback)

              By Ashcroft, Jenny

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the author of Beneath a Burning Sky, comes a stunning story of love, sisterly rivalry and the true cost of betrayal, beautifully set in 1890s and 1940s Singapore.

              ISBN 9780751565089
              Released NZ 10 Jul 2018
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Beneath a Burning Sky: A gripping and mysterious historical love story

              Beneath a Burning Sky: A gripping and mysterious historical love story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ashcroft, Jenny

              • RRP: $35.99
              • $28.07
              • Save $7.92
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A beautiful and heart-wrenching story of love and betrayal, set against a backdrop of British-occupied Egypt

              ISBN 9780751565041
              Released NZ 29 Nov 2016
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go