Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Kitty Neale

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 25 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              A Daughter's Ruin

              A Daughter's Ruin (Paperback)

              By Neale, Kitty

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a gripping, moving, heart-wrenching tale, perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Katie Flynn and Rosie Goodwin.

              ISBN 9780008270940
              Released NZ 6 Mar 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              A Mother's Sacrifice
                

              A Mother's Sacrifice (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Neale, Kitty

              The most heartbreaking decision a mother could make...the Sunday Times bestseller is back with an emotional story that will tug on the heartstrings.

              ISBN 9780008191689
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 30 Jan 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              A Family Scandal
                

              A Family Scandal (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Neale, Kitty

              **A gritty and emotional family drama, from the Sunday Times bestseller. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn.**

              ISBN 9780007587940
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 21 Apr 2016
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              A Family's Heartbreak
                

              A Family's Heartbreak (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Neale, Kitty

              All they ever wanted was somewhere to call home...

              ISBN 9780008270926
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 22 Aug 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Mother's Ruin
                

              Mother's Ruin (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Neale, Kitty

              You can't choose your family... When Sally and her family have to move back to Candle Lane to look after her grandmother, the cracks in their family soon begin to show. Another compelling family drama from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lost Angel and Nobody's Girl.

              ISBN 9780007432059
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 14 Feb 2011
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Abandoned Child
                

              Abandoned Child (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Neale, Kitty

              Kitty Neale is back! Curl up with this heartrending new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A BROKEN FAMILY and A FATHER'S REVENGE

              ISBN 9780007494125
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 5 Dec 2013
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              A Broken Family
                

              A Broken Family (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Neale, Kitty

              Will jealousy and hatred tear them apart?

              ISBN 9780007478460
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released NZ 6 Dec 2012
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              A Family's Heartbreak

              A Family's Heartbreak (Paperback)

              By Neale, Kitty

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Temporarily out of stock

              All they ever wanted was somewhere to call home...

              ISBN 9780008270919
              Released NZ 19 Aug 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Kitty Neale 3 Book Bundle
                

              Kitty Neale 3 Book Bundle (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Neale, Kitty

              Three poignant, gritty novels from best-selling saga author Kitty Neale. Perfect for fans of Call The Midwife and The Village.

              ISBN 9780007527083
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 9 May 2013
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Nobody's Girl
                

              Nobody's Girl (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Neale, Kitty

              Abandoned and alone, you'll do anything to survive... A gritty new saga from the bestselling author of Outcast Child.

              ISBN 9780007278930
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 4 Sep 2008
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 25 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›