Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by M. O'Keefe

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              Live It Up 2 VCE Units 3 and 4 4e eBookPLUS & Print Text + StudyOn VCE Physical Education Units 3 and 4 2e

              Live It Up 2 VCE Units 3 and 4 4e eBookPLUS & Print Text + StudyOn VCE Physical Education Units 3 and 4 2e (Multiple copy pack / Other, 4th Revised edition)

              By Judge, Wayne; O'Keefe, M.

              • RRP: $95.99
              • $95.99
              • In Stock At Publisher
              ISBN 9780730329305
              Published NZ 29 Sep 2017
              Publisher John Wiley & Sons Australia Lt
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Live it Up Series
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Truth About Him

              The Truth About Him (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Keefe, M.

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $27.75
              • Save $9.25
              • To Order

              The breathtaking sequel in M. O'Keefe's two-book gritty erotic romance saga, perfect for readers of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas. It all began when Annie McKay picked up a phone call from a mysterious stranger, but it ends with so much more on the line.

              ISBN 9781101884508
              Released NZ 15 Dec 2015
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Everything I Left Unsaid

              Everything I Left Unsaid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Keefe, M.; O'Keefe, Molly

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A Bantam Books trade paperback original -- Verso title page.

              ISBN 9781101884485
              Released NZ 15 Oct 2015
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Business Partner A2+ Coursebook and Basic MyEnglishLab Pack
                

              Business Partner A2+ Coursebook and Basic MyEnglishLab Pack (Mixed media product / Mixed Media, Contains 1 Paperback / softback and 1 Digital product license key)

              By O'Keefe, M.; Lansford, Lewis; Wright, Ros; Powell, Mark; Wright, Lizzie

              • RRP: $147.50
              • $147.50
              • In Stock UK

              Eight units with five lessons each Eight case study business workshop lessons relating to each of the eight units A review each unit revises key language and grammar Pronunciation practice for each unit Detailed grammar reference Video and audio scripts A glossary of key business... vocabulary The coursebook video and audio material is available online at english.com/businesspartner
              Read more

              ISBN 9781292233536
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2019
              Publisher Pearson Education
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Business Partner
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Business Partner B1+ Coursebook and Standard MyEnglishLab Pack
               

              Business Partner B1+ Coursebook and Standard MyEnglishLab Pack (Mixed media product / Mixed Media, Contains 1 Paperback / softback and 1 Digital product license key)

              By Dubicka, Iwona; O'Keefe, M.; Wright, Lizzie; Dignen, Bob; Hogan, Mike

              • RRP: $92.99
              • $92.99
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Business Partner is an eight-level business English course that teaches real-world language and business skills. Authentic videos with expert commentary on key business topics. Innovative video-based communication skills training. Practical training in functional business skills.... Financial Times content on a wide variety of topics. A flexible, modular approach to personalise what students learn. Multiple opportunities to work on realistic case studies.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781292248561
              Released NZ 16 Feb 2018
              Publisher Pearson Education
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Business Partner
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Business Partner B1+ Coursebook and Basic MyEnglishLab Pack
               

              Business Partner B1+ Coursebook and Basic MyEnglishLab Pack (Mixed media product / Mixed Media, Contains 1 Paperback / softback and 1 Digital product license key)

              By Dubicka, Iwona; O'Keefe, M.; Wright, Lizzie; Dignen, Bob; Hogan, Mike

              • RRP: $54.99
              • $54.99
              • To Order

              Business Partner is an eight-level business English course that teaches real-world language and business skills. Authentic videos with expert commentary on key business topics. Innovative video-based communication skills training. Practical training in functional business skills.... Financial Times content on a wide variety of topics. A flexible, modular approach to personalise what students learn. Multiple opportunities to work on realistic case studies.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781292233550
              Released NZ 16 Feb 2018
              Publisher Pearson Education
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Business Partner
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Business Partner A2+ Coursebook and Standard MyEnglishLab Pack
                

              Business Partner A2+ Coursebook and Standard MyEnglishLab Pack (Mixed media product / Mixed Media, Contains 1 Paperback / softback and 1 Digital product license key)

              By O'Keefe, M.; Lansford, Lewis; Wright, Ros; Powell, Mark; Wright, Lizzie

              • RRP: $220.99
              • $220.99
              • In Stock UK

              The Coursebook contains: Eight units with five lessons each Eight case study business workshop lessons relating to each of the eight units A review each unit revises key language and grammar Pronunciation practice for each unit Detailed grammar reference Video and audio scripts A... glossary of key business vocabulary Coursebook video and audio material is available online in the area of english.com/businesspartner An access code for MyEnglishLab MyEnglishLab gives you: An interactive Workbook including learning management system to assign homework and see common errors The student digital resources The teacher's Book resources Answer keys Photocopiable activities and teaching notes A reading bank A writing bank A functional language bank
              Read more

              ISBN 9781292248592
              Released NZ 27 Mar 2019
              Publisher Pearson Education
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Business Partner
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go