Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Mattias Berg

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              The Carrier

              The Carrier (Hardback)

              By Berg, Mattias

              • RRP: $44.99
              • ONLY $35.99
              • Save $9.00

              The man with the nuclear briefcase has gone rogue - Mission Impossible meets the Hunt for Red October in an explosive new thriller for fans of James Swallow and Tom Clancy

              ISBN 9780857057907
              Published 23 May 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Carrier

              The Carrier (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Berg, Mattias

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $30.39
              • Save $7.60

              The man with the nuclear briefcase has gone rogue - Mission Impossible meets the Hunt for Red October in an explosive new thriller for fans of James Swallow and Tom Clancy

              ISBN 9780857057891
              Published 28 May 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go