Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Mattias Berg

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              The Carrier

              The Carrier (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Berg, Mattias

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The man with the nuclear briefcase has gone rogue - Mission Impossible meets the Hunt for Red October in an explosive new thriller for fans of James Swallow and Tom Clancy

              ISBN 9780857057891
              Released NZ 28 May 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              72 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Carrier

              The Carrier (Paperback)

              By Berg, Mattias

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The man with the nuclear briefcase has gone rogue - Mission Impossible meets the Hunt for Red October in an explosive new thriller for fans of James Swallow and Tom Clancy

              ISBN 9780857057914
              Released NZ 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              37 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Carrier

              The Carrier (Hardback)

              By Berg, Mattias

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order

              The man with the nuclear briefcase has gone rogue - Mission Impossible meets the Hunt for Red October in an explosive new thriller for fans of James Swallow and Tom Clancy

              ISBN 9780857057907
              Released NZ 23 May 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go