Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Sarah Mackenzie

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              Forever Friends
               

              Forever Friends (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mackenzie, Sarah

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $26.00
              • Save $6.50
              • Internationally sourced

              Two mothers find friendship and professional fulfillment after one of them assists the other when a birthday party baking marathon turns into a three-alarm fire.

              ISBN 9781538751121
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Read-Aloud Family: Making Meaningful and Lasting Connections with Your Kids
               

              The Read-Aloud Family: Making Meaningful and Lasting Connections with Your Kids (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mackenzie, Sarah

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $20.99
              • Save $7.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In The Read-Aloud Family, founder of the Read-Aloud Revival podcast Sarah Mackenzie champions the lifelong benefits of reading aloud to children and offers book lists, strategies, and tools parents can use to form deep and lasting connections with their kids.

              ISBN 9780310350323
              Released NZ 13 Aug 2018
              Publisher Zondervan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Forever Friends
               

              Forever Friends (Paperback)

              By Mackenzie, Sarah

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                7 May 20

              A heartwarming new novel about friendship, family and following your dreams - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Sarah Morgan and Susan Mallery.

              ISBN 9780349426044
              Released NZ 7 May 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Cranberry Cove
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Read-Aloud Family: Making Meaningful and Lasting Connections With Your Kids
               

              The Read-Aloud Family: Making Meaningful and Lasting Connections With Your Kids (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged)

              Read by Mackenzie, Sarah

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Temporarily out of stock

              Connecting deeply with our kids can be difficult in our busy, technology-driven lives. Reading aloud offers us a chance to be fully present with our children. It also increases our kids' academic success, inspires compassion, and fortifies them with the inner strength they need t...o face life's challenges. As Sarah Mackenzie has found with her own six children, reading aloud long after kids are able to read to themselves can deepen relationships in a powerful way. Founder of the immensely popular Read-Aloud Revival podcast, Sarah knows first-hand how reading can change a child's life. In The Read-Aloud Family, she offers the inspiration and age-appropriate book lists you need to start a read-aloud movement in your own home. From a toddler's wonder to a teenager's resistance, Sarah details practical strategies to make reading aloud a meaningful family ritual. Reading aloud not only has the power to change a family-it has the power to change the world.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781978622319
              Released NZ 10 Apr 2018
              Publisher Zondervan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Read-aloud Family: Making Meaningful and Lasting Connections With Your Kids - Library Edition
               

              The Read-aloud Family: Making Meaningful and Lasting Connections With Your Kids - Library Edition (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged)

              Narrator Mackenzie, Sarah

              • RRP: $96.50
              • $72.38
              • Save $24.12
              • Temporarily out of stock

              Connecting deeply with our kids can be difficult in our busy, technology-driven lives. Reading aloud offers us a chance to be fully present with our children. It also increases our kids' academic success, inspires compassion, and fortifies them with the inner strength they need t...o face life's challenges. As Sarah Mackenzie has found with her own six children, reading aloud long after kids are able to read to themselves can deepen relationships in a powerful way. Founder of the immensely popular Read-Aloud Revival podcast, Sarah knows first-hand how reading can change a child's life. In The Read-Aloud Family, she offers the inspiration and age-appropriate book lists you need to start a read-aloud movement in your own home. From a toddler's wonder to a teenager's resistance, Sarah details practical strategies to make reading aloud a meaningful family ritual. Reading aloud not only has the power to change a family--it has the power to change the world.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781978622333
              Released NZ 10 Apr 2018
              Publisher Zondervan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Read-Aloud Family: Making Meaningful and Lasting Connections With Your Kids
               

              The Read-Aloud Family: Making Meaningful and Lasting Connections With Your Kids (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged)

              Read by Mackenzie, Sarah

              • RRP: $69.50
              • $52.12
              • Save $17.38
              • Temporarily out of stock

              Connecting deeply with our kids can be difficult in our busy, technology-driven lives. Reading aloud offers us a chance to be fully present with our children. It also increases our kids' academic success, inspires compassion, and fortifies them with the inner strength they need t...o face life's challenges. As Sarah Mackenzie has found with her own six children, reading aloud long after kids are able to read to themselves can deepen relationships in a powerful way. Founder of the immensely popular Read-Aloud Revival podcast, Sarah knows first-hand how reading can change a child's life. In The Read-Aloud Family, she offers the inspiration and age-appropriate book lists you need to start a read-aloud movement in your own home. From a toddler's wonder to a teenager's resistance, Sarah details practical strategies to make reading aloud a meaningful family ritual. Reading aloud not only has the power to change a family--it has the power to change the world.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781978622326
              Released NZ 10 Apr 2018
              Publisher Zondervan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Friends Like Us
                

              Friends Like Us (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mackenzie, Sarah

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $32.50
              • Pub Date
                3 Nov 20

              Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr will love this charming, relatable, laugh-out-loud women's fiction read about letting go of the past, taking a chance on love, and embracing life under the summer sun.

              ISBN 9781538751114
              Released NZ 3 Nov 2020
              Publisher Forever
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Cranberry Cove
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 3 Nov 2020
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go