Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by L. L. McKinney

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9 jump to: go
              A Dream so Dark

              A Dream so Dark (Paperback)

              By McKinney, L. L.

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $2.50
              • In stock

              Age range 14 to 18

              ISBN 9781789093049
              Published 8 October 2019 by Titan Books Ltd
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Blade So Black
                

              A Blade So Black (Hardback)

              By McKinney, L. L.

              • Imp. $40.99
              • $36.89
              • Save $4.10
              • In stock

              A fresh take on an old classic, A Blade So Black is Alice in Wonderland as urban fantasy with a black teen heroine.

              ISBN 9781250153906
              Published 9 October 2018 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Blade So Black
              Availability
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              A Blade So Black

              A Blade So Black (Paperback)

              By McKinney, L. L.

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $2.50
              • In stock

              For fans of Christina Henry and Cassandra Clare, A Blade So Black delivers an irresistible contemporary fantasy retelling of Alice in Wonderland... but it's not the Wonderland you remember.

              ISBN 9781789090055
              Published 1 October 2018 by Titan Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Blade So Black
                

              A Blade So Black (Audio CD / Audio)

              By McKinney, L. L.; Read by Illidge, Jeanette

              • RRP: $97.50
              • $78.00
              • Save $19.50
              • In stock

              A Blade So Black delivers an irresistible urban fantasy retelling of Alice in Wonderland . . . but it's not the Wonderland you remember. The first time the Nightmares came, it nearly cost Alice her life. Now she's trained to battle monstrous creatures in the dark dream realm know ...

              ISBN 9781250207319
              Published 23 October 2018 by Macmillan
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series The Nightmare-Verse
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              A Dream So Dark
                 

              A Dream So Dark (Audio CD / Audio)

              By McKinney, L. L.; Read by York, Jacob; Illidge, Jeanette; Barnes, Matthew

              • RRP: $108.50
              • $86.80
              • Save $21.70
              • Pub Date
                5 Nov 19

              With memorable characters and page-turning thrills, A Blade So Black is the fantasy book I've been waiting for my whole life. Alice is Black Girl Magic personified. --Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times-bestselling author of The Hate U Give In this thrilling sequel to A Blade So Blac ...

              ISBN 9781250232939
              Release Date 5 November 2019 by Macmillan
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Nightmare-Verse
              Availability
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 5 Nov 2019.
              View details for this title
              A Dream So Dark
               

              A Dream So Dark (EPUB ebook)

              By McKinney, L. L.

              Age range 14 to 18

              ISBN 9781789093056
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 24 September 2019 by Titan Books
              Interest Age Children
              Series Blade So Dark
              View details for this title
              A Blade So Black
               

              A Blade So Black (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McKinney, L. L.

              • $23.99
              • In stock

              A Blade So Black delivers an irresistible urban fantasy retelling of Alice in Wonderland . . . but it's not the Wonderland you remember. The first time the Nightmares came, it nearly cost Alice her life. Now she's trained to battle monstrous creatures in the dark dream realm know ...

              ISBN 9781250211668
              Published 24 September 2019 by Square Fish
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Nightmare-Verse
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              A Dream So Dark
               

              A Dream So Dark (Hardback)

              By McKinney, L. L.

              • $40.99
              • In stock

              With memorable characters and page-turning thrills, A Blade So Black is the fantasy book I've been waiting for my whole life. Alice is Black Girl Magic personified. --Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times-bestselling author of The Hate U Give In this thrilling sequel to A Blade So Blac ...

              ISBN 9781250153920
              Published 24 September 2019 by Imprint
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Nightmare-Verse
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              A Blade So Black
               

              A Blade So Black (EPUB ebook)

              By McKinney, L. L.

              For fans of Christina Henry and Cassandra Clare, A Blade So Black delivers an irresistible contemporary fantasy retelling of Alice in Wonderland... but it's not the Wonderland you remember.

              ISBN 9781789090062
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 25 September 2018 by Titan Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Total 9 jump to: go