Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Simon Kernick

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 43 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Kill A Stranger: the twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller
               

              Kill A Stranger: the twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                29 Dec 20

              A gripping, twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci.

              ISBN 9781472270962
              Released NZ 29 Dec 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Kill A Stranger: the twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller
               

              Kill A Stranger: the twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller (Hardback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                27 Jan 21

              A gripping, twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci.

              ISBN 9781472270955
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Crime Trade: (Tina Boyd 1)
               

              The Crime Trade: (Tina Boyd 1) (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $24.14
              • Save $8.36
              • No availability locally

              Stegs Jenner is no ordinary cop. When Operation Surgical Strike goes horribly wrong, suspicion quickly falls on him. Stegs is a man who's always lived life on the edge. Now he decides to go it alone. DI John Gallan and his partner DS Tina Boyd are part of the investigation that f...ollows.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780552164290
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2011
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tina Boyd
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Deadline: (Tina Boyd 3)
                

              Deadline: (Tina Boyd 3) (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $21.72
              • Save $7.78
              • No availability locally

              It's evening, you're back late from work - and the house is in darkness. You step inside, and the phone rings. You answer it - and your world is turned upside down. Your fourteen-year-old daughter's been taken, and her kidnappers demand half a million pounds in cash. They give yo...u 48 hours to raise the money. If you call the police, she will die.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780552164306
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2011
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tina Boyd
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Relentless: (Tina Boyd 2)
               

              Relentless: (Tina Boyd 2) (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $24.14
              • Save $8.36
              • No availability locally

              Saturday afternoon: you're with the kids in the garden when the phone rings. It's your best friend from school. Someone you haven't seen for a few years. It should be a friendly call catching up on old times. But it's not. This call is different. Your friend is panting with fear,... his breaths coming in tortured, ragged gasps.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780552164337
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2011
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tina Boyd
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Deadline

              Deadline

              By Kernick, Simon

              ISBN 9781407033938
              Released NZ 22 Jan 2010
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Relentless

              Relentless

              By Kernick, Simon

              ISBN 9781407095301
              Released NZ 20 Aug 2010
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Severed

              Severed

              By Kernick, Simon

              ISBN 9781407095332
              Released NZ 20 Aug 2010
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Target

              Target

              By Kernick, Simon

              ISBN 9781409080565
              Released NZ 22 Jan 2010
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              The Payback: (Dennis Milne 3)
               

              The Payback: (Dennis Milne 3) (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $24.14
              • Save $8.36
              • No availability locally

              Dennis Milne is a man with a past, and a past that involves murder. A former cop, he's earned his living killing the bad guys - drug-dealers, corrupt business men - people who, in his opinion, deserve to die. For the past two days, he's been in Manila, waiting for his next target....
              Read more

              ISBN 9780552158824
              Released NZ 2 Jan 2012
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dennis Milne
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 43 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›