Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Silvina Poch

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              Warcross
               

              Warcross (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lu, Marie; Other Poch, Silvina

              • RRP: $42.50
              • $42.50
              • In Stock US
              ISBN 9789877473421
              Released NZ 15 Feb 2018
              Publisher V&R Ediciones
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Warcross
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Maze Runner, Virus Letal
               

              Maze Runner, Virus Letal (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dashner, James; Other Poch, Silvina

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $40.99
              • In Stock US

              The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner seriesThe Maze Runner is a modern classic, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But hes not alone. ...When the lifts doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by kids who welcome him to the Gladea large, open expanse surrounded by stone walls. Just like Thomas, the Gladers dont know why or how they got to the Glade. All they know is that every morning the stone doors to the maze that surrounds them have opened. Every night theyve closed tight. And every thirty days a new boy has been delivered in the lift. Thomas was expected. But the next day, a girl is sent upthe first girl to ever arrive in the Glade. And more surprising yet is the message she delivers. Thomas might be more important than he could ever guess. If only he could unlock the dark secrets buried within his mind
              Read more

              ISBN 9789876125659
              Released NZ 1 May 2013
              Publisher Vergara & Riba
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Maze Runner Trilogy
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Crenshaw
               

              Crenshaw (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Applegate, Katherine; Other Poch, Silvina

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $32.50
              • In Stock US

              Jackson and his family have fallen on hard times. They don't have money to pay the rent and food is in short supply. The family might be forced to live in their minivan again. When it looks like things are going to hit rock bottom, Jackson receives an unexpected visit from Crensh...aw, his imaginary friend. Can this large, furry pal actually help?
              Read more

              ISBN 9789877470673
              Released NZ 30 Aug 2016
              Publisher V&R Ediciones
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Virus Letal (the Maze Runner)
                

              Virus Letal (the Maze Runner) (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Dashner, James; Other Poch, Silvina

              • RRP: $71.99
              • $71.99
              • Not Yet Available

              Taitulo original: The kill order --Page opposite title page.

              ISBN 9780606390590
              Released NZ 1 May 2013
              Publisher Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Maze Runner Trilogy
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Prueba de Fuego
               

              Prueba de Fuego (Paperback)

              By Dashner, James; Other Poch, Silvina

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $32.50
              • Backorder US

              In book 2- Thomas thought that solving the Maze would be the end of his problems; however- life on the outside has its own challenges. The sun flares- harsh climate- and lawlessness are bad enough- but now the Gladers have to face the Cranks- a group of crazed- murderous people i...nfected by a disease known as the Flare. The Gladers have two weeks to cross the worst patch of land called the Scorch. The odds are against them and Thomas wonders if they will ever be done running.
              Read more

              ISBN 9789876123549
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2014
              Publisher Vergara & Riba Editoras
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Maze Runner Trilogy
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go