Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jenni Keer

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              The Secrets of Hawthorn Place: A heartfelt and charming dual-time story of the power of love
               

              The Secrets of Hawthorn Place: A heartfelt and charming dual-time story of the power of love (Paperback)

              By Keer, Jenni

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                25 Jan 22

              An utterly charming and heartfelt dual-time novel, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern.

              ISBN 9781472286734
              Released NZ 25 Jan 2022
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Unlikely Life of Maisie Meadows

              The Unlikely Life of Maisie Meadows (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Keer, Jenni

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • To Order

              Praise for Jenni Keer: `A charming read!' Heidi Swain `A wonderful antidote to a harsh world' Bella Osborne `A magical story about love and friendship, full of fun and sparkle. You won't be able to resist the cast of quirky characters!' Fiona Harper

              ISBN 9780008309718
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Legacy of Halesham Hall: A captivating dual-time novel with an intriguing family puzzle at its heart
                

              The Legacy of Halesham Hall: A captivating dual-time novel with an intriguing family puzzle at its heart (Paperback)

              By Keer, Jenni

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $24.26
              • Save $8.24
              • Pub Date
                15 Sep 22

              An utterly charming and heartfelt dual-time novel, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern.

              ISBN 9781472294845
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 15 Sep 2022
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go