Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Lesley Kara

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              The Rumour
               

              The Rumour (Paperback)

              By Kara, Lesley

              • RRP: $26.00
              • ONLY $20.28
              • Save $5.72

              When single mum Jane shares a rumour at the school gates - desperate to ingratiate herself with the clique of mothers at her son's new school - there is no going back . . .Jane is going to rue the day she ever said a word . . .

              ISBN 9780552175500
              Release Date 6 August 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Rumour

              The Rumour (Hardback)

              By Kara, Lesley

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              When single mum Joanna shares a rumour at the school gates - desperate to ingratiate herself with the clique of mothers at her son's new school - there's no going back . . .Joanna is going to regret the day she ever said a word . . .

              ISBN 9781787630048
              Published 15 January 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Rumour

              The Rumour (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kara, Lesley

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              When single mum Joanna shares a rumour at the school gates - desperate to ingratiate herself with the clique of mothers at her son's new school - there's no going back . . .Joanna is going to regret the day she ever said a word . . .

              ISBN 9781787631007
              Published 2 January 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Rumour: The Sunday Times bestseller with a killer twist
                

              The Rumour: The Sunday Times bestseller with a killer twist (EPUB ebook)

              By Kara, Lesley

              When single mum Joanna shares a rumour at the school gates - desperate to ingratiate herself with the clique of mothers at her son's new school - there's no going back . . .Joanna is going to regret the day she ever said a word . . .

              ISBN 9781473559448
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 10 December 2018 by Transworld
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Rumor
                

              The Rumor (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kara, Lesley

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              A single mom discovers just how deadly gossip can be in this irresistible debut thriller inspired by a sensational true crime story, for fans of Big Little Lies, The Couple Next Door, and The Widow. In this chilling tale of paranoia, suspicion, and accusation, Lesley Kara keeps y ...

              ISBN 9781984819345
              Release Date 18 June 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 18 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go