Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Caroline Louise Walker

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              Man of the Year

              Man of the Year (Hardback)

              By Walker, Caroline Louise

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              Beware the Man of the Year. You praise him, but you don't know him at all. Caroline Louise Walker's debut psychological thriller delves into the paranoid mind of a narcissist who suspects his wife is cheating on him--for fans of Herman Koch's The Dinner and Shari Lapena's The Cou ...

              ISBN 9781982100452
              Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Man of the Year
                

              Man of the Year (EPUB ebook)

              By Walker, Caroline Louise

              • $30.99

              Beware the Man of the Year. You may praise him, resent him, even want to be him: but beneath the elegant trappings that define him, danger looms. Caroline Louise Walker's stunning debut novel, for fans of Herman Koch's The Dinner and Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door, delves in ...

              ISBN 9781982100476
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 11 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Man of the Year
                

              Man of the Year (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Walker, Caroline Louise; Read by Campbell, Cassandra; Zackman, Gabra; Newbern, George; Crouch, Michael

              • $84.99

              Beware the Man of the Year. You may praise him, resent him, even want to be him: but beneath the elegant trappings that define him, danger looms. Caroline Louise Walker's stunning debut novel, for fans of Herman Koch's The Dinner and Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door, delves in ...

              ISBN 9781508292876
              Published 11 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go