Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Muna Shehadi

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              Honest Secrets: A thrilling tale of explosive family secrets, you won't want to put down!
               

              Honest Secrets: A thrilling tale of explosive family secrets, you won't want to put down! (Paperback)

              By Shehadi, Muna

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                13 Apr 21

              A compelling read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore.

              ISBN 9781472258755
              Released NZ 13 Apr 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Fortune's Daughters Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Hidden Truths: A compelling novel of shocking family secrets you won't be able to put down!

              Hidden Truths: A compelling novel of shocking family secrets you won't be able to put down! (Paperback)

              By Shehadi, Muna

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A compelling read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore.

              ISBN 9781472258731
              Released NZ 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Fortune's Daughters Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Private Lies: The most enthralling novel of unimaginable family secrets you'll read this year...

              Private Lies: The most enthralling novel of unimaginable family secrets you'll read this year... (Paperback)

              By Shehadi, Muna

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A compelling read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore.

              ISBN 9781472258700
              Released NZ 10 Dec 2019
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Fortune's Daughters Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go