Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Lisa A. Nichols

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              Vessel: A Novel

              Vessel: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Nichols, Lisa A.

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              An astronaut returns to Earth after losing her entire crew to an inexplicable disaster, but is her version of what happened in space the truth? Or is there more to the story? --

              ISBN 9781501168772
              Published 1 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Vessel: A Novel
                

              Vessel: A Novel (EPUB ebook)

              By Nichols, Lisa A.

              • $15.99

              An astronaut returns to Earth after losing her entire crew to an inexplicable disaster, but is her version of what happened in space the truth? Or is there more to the story? --

              ISBN 9781501168789
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 21 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Vessel: A Novel
                

              Vessel: A Novel (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged)

              By Nichols, Lisa A.; Read by Flanagan, Lisa; Newbern, George

              • $84.99

              An astronaut returns to Earth after losing her entire crew to an inexplicable disaster, but is her version of what happened in space the truth, or is there more to the story?-a tense, psychological thriller perfect for fans of Dark Matter and The Martian. After Catherine Wells' s ...

              ISBN 9781508296287
              Published 21 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go