Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Shelby Mahurin

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 16 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Gods & Monsters

              Gods & Monsters (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mahurin, Shelby

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from ...Morgane, the time has come to go home-and claim what is rightfully hers. But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780063096332
              Released NZ 4 Aug 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Serpent & Dove
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Serpent & Dove

              Serpent & Dove (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mahurin, Shelby

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book. -Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestsellin...g author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland. Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned. As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation-marriage. Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all. Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, book one of this stunning fantasy duology will leave readers burning for more.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062971135
              Released NZ 2 Sep 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Serpent & Dove
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Blood & Honey

              Blood & Honey (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mahurin, Shelby

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and chur...ch--fugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay. Until death do they part.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780063041172
              Released NZ 2 Sep 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Serpent & Dove
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Serpent & Dove

              Serpent & Dove (Paperback)

              By Mahurin, Shelby

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Available At Publisher

              A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night.

              ISBN 9780062878038
              Released NZ 19 Jan 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Serpent & Dove
              Availability
              Showing available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Gods & Monsters
               

              Gods & Monsters (Hardback)

              By Mahurin, Shelby

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home-and claim what is rightfully hers. But this is no longer the Lou her friends kn...ew.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780063038936
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Serpent & Dove
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Serpent & Dove

              Serpent & Dove (Hardback)

              By Mahurin, Shelby

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Back Order Indent title

              Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J.

              ISBN 9780062878021
              Released NZ 19 Aug 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Serpent & Dove
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Blood & Honey
               

              Blood & Honey (Paperback)

              By Mahurin, Shelby

              • RRP: $25.50
              • $19.12
              • Save $6.38
              • Pub Date
                1 Jan 23

              Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller! Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church-fugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies.

              ISBN 9780062878083
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2023
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Serpent & Dove
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Blood & Honey

              Blood & Honey (Hardback)

              By Mahurin, Shelby

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to l...ose.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062878052
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Serpent & Dove
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set: Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey
               

              Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set: Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey (Paperback)

              By Mahurin, Shelby

              • RRP: $51.99
              • $38.80
              • Save $13.19
              • In Stock UK

              Full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. -Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Bound as one, to ...love, honor, or burn. A tale of witchcraft and forbidden love, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Victoria Aveyard. The first two books in Shelby Mahurin's bestselling fantasy trilogy are now available in this beautifully packaged paperback box set-a treasure for fans to add to their collection and the perfect gift to readers looking for a new series. This box set of Serpent & Dove and Blood & Honey paperbacks is a binge-friendly way to enjoy Shelby Mahurin's stunning debut fantasy duology of forbidden love. Makes a great gift!
              Read more

              ISBN 9780063158849
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Serpent & Dove
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Asesino de Brujas - Vol. 3. La Doncella, La Bruja Y La Arpia
                

              Asesino de Brujas - Vol. 3. La Doncella, La Bruja Y La Arpia (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mahurin, Shelby

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $32.19
              • Save $8.80
              • Not Yet Available
              ISBN 9788417854300
              Publisher Urano
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 16 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›