Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Elsie Mason

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              A Wedding for the Biscuit Factory Girls
               

              A Wedding for the Biscuit Factory Girls (Paperback)

              By Mason, Elsie

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • Pub Date
                30 Aug 22

              The third novel in the heart-warming and heart-wrenching WW2 saga series set in South Shields

              ISBN 9781409196549
              Released NZ 30 Aug 2022
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Biscuit Factory Girls at War: A new uplifting saga about war, family and friendship to warm your heart this spring

              The Biscuit Factory Girls at War: A new uplifting saga about war, family and friendship to warm your heart this spring (Paperback)

              By Mason, Elsie

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $20.49
              • Save $4.50
              • To Order

              For fans of Nancy Revell, Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles, comes a story of strength, love and the importance of family

              ISBN 9781409196501
              Released NZ 30 Nov 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Biscuit Factory Girls: A heartwarming saga about war, family and friendship to cosy up with this spring

              The Biscuit Factory Girls: A heartwarming saga about war, family and friendship to cosy up with this spring (Paperback)

              By Mason, Elsie

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $20.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Supplier

              For fans of Nancy Revell, Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles, comes the first book in a new saga series set in South Shields on the Sixteen Streets inspired by the authors family. The Biscuit Factory Girls is a story of strength, love and the importance of friendship during the Seco...nd World War.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781409196464
              Released NZ 29 Dec 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              59 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go