Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Elizabeth Gill

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 23 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              A Widow's Hope
               

              A Widow's Hope (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $44.00
              • Save $11.00

              A gripping saga about guilt, secrets and an enduring love from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.

              ISBN 9781529400700
              Release Date 22 August 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Foundling School for Girls: She may be an orphan but she has hope for the future

              The Foundling School for Girls: She may be an orphan but she has hope for the future (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $44.00
              • Save $11.00

              The heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author Elizabeth Gill.

              ISBN 9781787473379
              Published 30 May 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Quarryman's Wife
               

              The Quarryman's Wife (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $67.99
              • ONLY $54.39
              • Save $13.60

              The newest novel from the beloved author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Nobody's Child.

              ISBN 9781786482648
              Published 19 April 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Weardale Sagas
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Snow Angels
               

              Snow Angels (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $67.99
              • ONLY $54.39
              • Save $13.60

              A moving saga about love and forgiveness from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.

              ISBN 9781786482198
              Published 12 September 2017 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              The Fall and Rise of Lucy Charlton
               

              The Fall and Rise of Lucy Charlton (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $25.99
              • ONLY $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              A gritty, emotional saga about a tragic loss, a mysterious inheritance and one woman's determination to suceed in the male-dominated society of 1920s north England.

              ISBN 9781780878492
              Published 1 March 2014 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Doctor of the High Fells
               

              Doctor of the High Fells (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $32.50
              • ONLY $26.00
              • Save $6.50

              A tale of one woman's struggle as a doctor in the northern mining town of Tow Law

              ISBN 9781784291488
              Published 27 October 2015 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Far From My Father's House

              Far From My Father's House (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              A love story set between the wild Yorkshire Dales and the shipyards of Sunderland.

              ISBN 9781784299903
              Published 31 March 2015 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Nobody's Child
               

              Nobody's Child (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $64.99
              • ONLY $51.99
              • Save $13.00

              A heartwarming saga about two sisters set in the evocative Durham fells

              ISBN 9781784298968
              Published 30 August 2016 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              The Quarryman's Wife

              The Quarryman's Wife (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              The heart-wrenching new novel from bestselling author Elizabeth Gill.

              ISBN 9781786482655
              Published 23 August 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Weardale Sagas
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              A Widow's Hope
               

              A Widow's Hope (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $19.99
              • Save $5.00

              A gripping saga about guilt, secrets and an enduring love from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.

              ISBN 9781529400717
              Release Date 14 November 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 23 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›