Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Elizabeth Gill

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 23 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              A Widow's Hope

              A Widow's Hope (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $44.00
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              A gripping saga about guilt, secrets and an enduring love from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.

              ISBN 9781529400700
              Released NZ 22 Aug 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Runaway Children: A Foundling School for Girls novel
               

              The Runaway Children: A Foundling School for Girls novel (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $48.00
              • Save $12.00
              • Pub Date
                28 May 20

              Book two in the heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author Elizabeth Gill.

              ISBN 9781787473416
              Released NZ 28 May 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Quarryman's Wife
               

              The Quarryman's Wife (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $67.99
              • $54.39
              • Save $13.60
              • No availability locally

              The newest novel from the beloved author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Nobody's Child.

              ISBN 9781786482648
              Released NZ 19 Apr 2018
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Weardale Sagas
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Doctor of the High Fells
               

              Doctor of the High Fells (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $32.50
              • $26.00
              • Save $6.50
              • No availability locally

              A tale of one woman's struggle as a doctor in the northern mining town of Tow Law

              ISBN 9781784291488
              Released NZ 27 Oct 2015
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Fall and Rise of Lucy Charlton
               

              The Fall and Rise of Lucy Charlton (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • No availability locally

              A gritty, emotional saga about a tragic loss, a mysterious inheritance and one woman's determination to suceed in the male-dominated society of 1920s north England.

              ISBN 9781780878492
              Released NZ 1 Mar 2014
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Far From My Father's House

              Far From My Father's House (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.59
              • Save $5.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A love story set between the wild Yorkshire Dales and the shipyards of Sunderland.

              ISBN 9781784299903
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2015
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Snow Angels
               

              Snow Angels (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $67.99
              • $54.39
              • Save $13.60
              • No availability locally

              A moving saga about love and forgiveness from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.

              ISBN 9781786482198
              Released NZ 12 Sep 2017
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Quarryman's Wife

              The Quarryman's Wife (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.59
              • Save $5.40
              • To Order

              The heart-wrenching new novel from bestselling author Elizabeth Gill.

              ISBN 9781786482655
              Released NZ 23 Aug 2018
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Weardale Sagas
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Nobody's Child
               

              Nobody's Child (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $64.99
              • $51.99
              • Save $13.00
              • No availability locally

              A heartwarming saga about two sisters set in the evocative Durham fells

              ISBN 9781784298968
              Released NZ 30 Aug 2016
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Guardian Angel
               

              The Guardian Angel (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • No availability locally

              A tale of an unlikely friendship set in the atmospheric world of 19th century Durham, this is the first in a new series set in Weardale.

              ISBN 9781786482631
              Released NZ 29 Aug 2017
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Weardale Sagas
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 23 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›