Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Elizabeth Gill

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Runaway Children: A Foundling School for Girls novel
               

              The Runaway Children: A Foundling School for Girls novel (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $48.00
              • Save $12.00
              • Pub Date
                28 May 20

              Book two in the heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author Elizabeth Gill.

              ISBN 9781787473416
              Released NZ 28 May 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Miss Appleby's Academy
               

              Miss Appleby's Academy (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $29.50
              • $23.60
              • Save $5.90
              • No availability locally

              A gritty, emotional saga set in North Yorkshire at the start of the twentieth century.

              ISBN 9781780878478
              Released NZ 1 Mar 2013
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Guardian Angel
               

              The Guardian Angel (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $67.99
              • $54.39
              • Save $13.60
              • No availability locally

              A tale of an unlikely friendship set in the atmospheric world of 19th century Durham, this is the first in a new series set in Weardale.

              ISBN 9781786482617
              Released NZ 26 Apr 2017
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Weardale Sagas
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Coal Miner's Wife

              The Coal Miner's Wife (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.59
              • Save $5.40
              • To Order

              From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy comes the first book in the beloved Deerness series - a saga of love and loss, perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Mary Gibson.

              ISBN 9781787474611
              Released NZ 29 Nov 2018
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Deerness Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Orphan Boy

              Orphan Boy (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $5.00
              • To Order

              From the bestselling author of Far From My Father's House and Miss Appleby's Academy comes a rags-to-riches tale of one man's determination to succeed. Perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Diane Allen.

              ISBN 9781787474642
              Released NZ 21 Feb 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Deerness Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Foundling School for Girls: She may be an orphan but she has hope for the future

              The Foundling School for Girls: She may be an orphan but she has hope for the future (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $5.00
              • To Order

              The heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author Elizabeth Gill.

              ISBN 9781787473386
              Released NZ 22 Aug 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Widow's Hope
               

              A Widow's Hope (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                20 Feb 20

              A gripping saga about guilt, secrets and an enduring love from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.

              ISBN 9781529400717
              Released NZ 20 Feb 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Crime Coast: A Golden Age Mystery
                

              The Crime Coast: A Golden Age Mystery (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $34.50
              • $34.50
              • In Stock US

              A golden age mystery novel, first published in 1929.

              ISBN 9781911579199
              Released NZ 6 Feb 2017
              Publisher Dean Street Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              What Dread Hand?: A Golden Age Mystery
                

              What Dread Hand?: A Golden Age Mystery (Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $34.50
              • $34.50
              • In Stock US

              A golden age mystery novel, first published in 1931.

              ISBN 9781911579212
              Released NZ 6 Feb 2017
              Publisher Dean Street Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Muerte En El Britannic
               

              Muerte En El Britannic (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $25.99
              • In Stock US

              Un lujoso crucero, un detective sagaz, un lord insoportable y su mujer, ex-actriz de revista, un comunista confeso, una viuda joven y atractiva, un respetable y anticuado matrimonio brit

              ISBN 9781983347481
              Released NZ 4 Jul 2018
              Publisher Independently Published
              Interest Age General Audience
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›