Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Eloisa James

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 60 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Say Yes to the Duke: a brand new irresistible romance to sweep you away this summer

              Say Yes to the Duke: a brand new irresistible romance to sweep you away this summer (Paperback)

              By James, Eloisa

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              The fifth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

              ISBN 9780349423708
              Released NZ 26 May 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Wildes of Lindow Castle
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Kiss At Midnight: Number 1 in series
                

              A Kiss At Midnight: Number 1 in series (Paperback)

              By James, Eloisa

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $26.68
              • Save $2.82
              • No availability locally

              NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Eloisa James joins Piatkus with the first in a sparkling quartet of Regency fiction with a fairytale twist

              ISBN 9780749956912
              Released NZ 27 Sep 2011
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Happy Ever After
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Ugly Duchess: Number 4 in series
               

              The Ugly Duchess: Number 4 in series (Paperback)

              By James, Eloisa

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The fourth in a sparkling series of Regency fiction with a fairytale twist by New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, includes the exclusive short story, Ever After.

              ISBN 9780749956721
              Released NZ 28 Aug 2012
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Happy Ever After
              Language (English)
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Say Yes to the Duke: The Wildes of Lindow Castle
                

              Say Yes to the Duke: The Wildes of Lindow Castle (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Large type / large print edition)

              By James, Eloisa

              • RRP: $46.99
              • $46.82
              • Save $0.17
              • In Stock US

              A shy wallflower meets her dream man--or does she?--in the next book in New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James' Wildes of Lindow series. Miss Viola Astley is short, round, and painfully shy; she can't possibly compete with her exquisite step-sister Joan, daughter of the D...uke of Lindow. The mere idea of their debut ball makes Viola feel nauseated--until she meets a quiet vicar. But just when she catches his attention, her reputation is compromised by a duke. Devin Lucas Augustus Elstan, Duke of Wynter, will stop at nothing to marry Viola, including marrying a woman whom he knows to be in love with another man. A vicar, no less. Devin knows he's no saint, but he's used to conquest, and he's determined to win Viola's heart. Viola has already said Yes to his proposal, but now he wants her unruly heart...and he won't accept No for an answer.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780063000568
              Released NZ 19 May 2020
              Publisher HarperLuxe
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Wilde Child
               

              Wilde Child (Paperback)

              By James, Eloisa

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                10 Nov 20

              The sixth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

              ISBN 9780349423722
              Released NZ 10 Nov 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Wildes of Lindow Castle
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Kiss Me Annabel
               

              Kiss Me Annabel (Paperback, New title)

              By James, Eloisa

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $24.50
              • Save $3.49
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Miss Annabel Essex, the most unattainable of the four beautiful Essex sisters, decided long ago that if you kissed a man just once, you were probably safe. But when the dashing Earl of Ardmore tempts her with the promise of a kiss - and more - she resists, just as she snubs his t...easing offers of marriage. For what would she get if she married him?
              Read more

              ISBN 9780007229475
              Released NZ 21 Mar 2007
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Three Weeks With Lady X
               

              Three Weeks With Lady X (Paperback)

              By James, Eloisa

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $26.68
              • Save $2.82
              • No availability locally

              The next in Eloisa James's fabulous New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses series

              ISBN 9780749959470
              Released NZ 25 Mar 2014
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Desperate Duchesses by the Numbers
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              My American Duchess

              My American Duchess (Paperback)

              By James, Eloisa

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.05
              • Save $5.94
              • In Stock At Publisher

              For fans of Julia Quinn and Stephanie Laurens comes a delicious Georgian novella filled with Eloisa James's signature wit and sparkle ...

              ISBN 9780349409016
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2016
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Desperate Duchesses
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The One That Got Away
                

              The One That Got Away (EPUB ebook)

              By Alexander, Victoria; James, Eloisa; Maxwell, Cathy; Carlyle, Liz

              In passionate love stories from four of romance's most prominent authors, meet women who've spent years thinking they've missed their shot at Mr Right - only to discover that fate is handing them one more chance.to win back the love of the one who got away!

              ISBN 9780062097033
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 10 May 2011
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Potent Pleasures

              Potent Pleasures (Paperback)

              By James, Eloisa

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The first book in the Pleasures Trilogy

              ISBN 9780349404400
              Released NZ 26 Aug 2014
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Pleasures Trilogy
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Total 60 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›