Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Justin Davies

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4 jump to: go
              Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf

              Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf (Paperback)

              By Davies, Justin; Illustrated by Geyer, Kim

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • To Order

              More monster mayhem! Frightfully funny and perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

              ISBN 9781408355480
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Help! I Smell a Monster

              Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)

              By Davies, Justin; Illustrated by Geyer, Kim

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Are you SURE you've never met a monster? A fantastic new voice in fiction for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

              ISBN 9781408355466
              Released NZ 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              OpenSUSE 11.0 and SUSE Linux Enterprise Server Bible

              OpenSUSE 11.0 and SUSE Linux Enterprise Server Bible (Paperback)

              By Whittaker, Roger; Davies, Justin

              • RRP: $89.99
              • $89.99
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Covers openSUSE 11.0 and SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 11.

              ISBN 9780470275870
              Released NZ 15 Aug 2008
              Publisher John Wiley & Sons Inc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bible
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Physiological Assessment of Coronary Stenoses and the Microcirculation
                

              Physiological Assessment of Coronary Stenoses and the Microcirculation (Hardback, 1st ed. 2017)

              Edited by Escaned, Javier; Davies, Justin

              • RRP: $584.99
              • $584.99
              • In Stock US

              This book provides a clear and comprehensive review of the principles of coronary physiology. It gives a detailed description of available techniques for physiological assessment of coronary circulation in the catheterization laboratory.

              ISBN 9781447152446
              Released NZ 5 Jan 2016
              Publisher Springer London Ltd
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 4 jump to: go