Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Children's and Educational

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 29 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
            Pip and Posy: The Christmas Tree

            Pip and Posy: The Christmas Tree (Hardback)

            Illustrated by Scheffler, Axel

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.24
            • Save $5.75

            It's Christmas time and Pip and Posy are busy decorating the tree with candy sticks, and biscuits, and a beautiful sugar star.

            ISBN 9781788000864
            Published 25 July 2018 by Nosy Crow
            Interest Age 0-5 years
            Series Pip and Posy
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Rescue Princesses: The Secret Promise

            The Rescue Princesses: The Secret Promise (Paperback)

            By Harrison, Paula; Illustrated by Tancredi, Sharon; Doodlers, Artful

            • RRP: $12.99
            • ONLY $9.74
            • Save $3.25

            Princess Lizzie is excited about her first Grand Ball, but she'd rather be on the zip wire in the castle grounds than trying on dresses. Her three friends feel the same, so they slip out after dinner. The zip wire is fun! But things take a serious turn when the girls find a trapp ...

            ISBN 9780857630971
            Published 27 June 2018 by Nosy Crow
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series The Rescue Princesses
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Rescue Princesses: The Enchanted Ruby

            Rescue Princesses: The Enchanted Ruby (Paperback)

            By Harrison, Paula; Illustrated by Tancredi, Sharon

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $11.24
            • Save $3.75

            When two princesses come to stay at Bearbrook Castle, she takes her new friends to a secret island in the river to meet a special otter family.When a speeding boat injures a fluffy baby otter, the princesses must reunite him with his family. They'll need to learn some brilliant n ...

            ISBN 9780857639080
            Published 25 July 2018 by Nosy Crow
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series The Rescue Princesses
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            6000 Awesome Facts
             

            6000 Awesome Facts (Hardback)

            Edited by Miles, Rebecca

            • RRP: $80.99
            • ONLY $68.84
            • Save $12.15

            This large-format book is an incredible reference resource. More than 300 pages cover a range of subjects including Sharks, Mammals, Human Body and Prehistoric Life. Subject panels with bulleted facts are accompanied by detailed illustrations, diagrams and photographs, while Did ...

            ISBN 9781786175243
            Published 9 July 2018 by Miles Kelly Publishing Ltd
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            The Weight of a Thousand Feathers

            The Weight of a Thousand Feathers (Hardback)

            By Conaghan, Brian

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.93
            • Save $5.06

            Angry and irreverent, tender and poignant - this is a bold exploration of the lengths to which we'll go for the ones we love. From the Costa Children's Award winning author of When Mr Dog Bites and The Bombs That Brought Us Together. Perfect for readers of Patrick Ness and Malori ...

            ISBN 9781408871539
            Published 1 July 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Encyclopedia of Body
             

            Encyclopedia of Body (Paperback)

            By Farndon, John

            • RRP: $48.50
            • ONLY $41.22
            • Save $7.28

            Packed with information, this book takes a detailed look at the human body, from body structure and anatomy to health and medicine. Accessible bulleted facts, photographs, realistic artwork and detailed diagrams throughout make this series a fantastic resource for school projects ...

            ISBN 9781786174321
            Published 10 July 2018 by Miles Kelly Publishing Ltd
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Encyclopedia of Earth
             

            Encyclopedia of Earth (Paperback)

            By Farndon, John

            • RRP: $48.50
            • ONLY $41.22
            • Save $7.28

            This comprehensive book takes a detailed look at our planet - its atmosphere and weather, volcanoes and earthquakes, rivers, oceans and threats to habitats. Accessible bulleted facts, photographs, realistic artwork and detailed diagrams throughout make this series a fantastic res ...

            ISBN 9781786174345
            Published 10 July 2018 by Miles Kelly Publishing Ltd
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Encyclopedia of Bugs
             

            Encyclopedia of Bugs (Paperback)

            Edited by Gallagher, Belinda

            • RRP: $48.50
            • ONLY $41.22
            • Save $7.28

            This amazing book presents a detailed look at the world of creepy-crawlies including spiders, beetles, butterflies, grasshoppers and bees. Accessible bulleted facts, photographs, realistic artwork and detailed diagrams throughout make this series a fantastic resource for school p ...

            ISBN 9781786174352
            Published 10 July 2018 by Miles Kelly Publishing Ltd
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            The Rescue Princesses: The Wishing Pearl

            The Rescue Princesses: The Wishing Pearl (Paperback)

            By Harrison, Paula; Illustrated by Tancredi, Sharon; Doodlers, Artful

            • RRP: $12.99
            • ONLY $9.74
            • Save $3.25

            The Princesses are staying on the tropical island of Ampali for the summer. It`s idyllic, until Clarabel finds the wounded dolphin and it becomes a race against time to save its life. How will they get it to safety before the tropical storm hits the island?

            ISBN 9780857631015
            Published 27 June 2018 by Nosy Crow
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series The Rescue Princesses
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Art of the Catapult
             

            The Art of the Catapult (EPUB ebook)

            By Gurstelle, William

            The history of siege warfare is explored through the stories of Alexander the Great and his battle of Tyre; Saladin; Richard the Lionheart and the Third Crusade; pirate-turned-soldier John Crabbe and his ship-mounted catapults; and others. Ages 10+.

            ISBN 9780912777351
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 1 July 2018 by Chicago Review Press
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            View details for this title
            Total 29 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›