Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -
            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 63.3K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Homemade
              

            Homemade (Hardback)

            By Ozich, Eleanor

            • RRP: $40.00
            • ONLY $30.00
            • Save $10.00

            In Homemade, bestselling cookbook author Eleanor Ozich shares clever, eco-conscious recipes for daily household goods - all incredibly easy to make at home. You?ll learn to create your own homespun essentials, such as mayonnaise, crackers, yoghurt, bread, muesli bars, hummus, che ...

            ISBN 9780143772804
            Release Date 5 March 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Jamie's Friday Night Feast Cookbook

            Jamie's Friday Night Feast Cookbook (Paperback)

            By Oliver, Jamie

            • RRP: $48.00
            • ONLY $36.00
            • Save $12.00

            Packed with show-stopping dishes for the weekend and special occasions, this is the ultimate in indulgent food. Learn and master the dishes made in the famous caff on Southend pier by Jamie and his star-studded guests. From Party-time Mexican tacos with zingy salsa and sticky BBQ ...

            ISBN 9780241371442
            Published 15 November 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Ottolenghi SIMPLE

            Ottolenghi SIMPLE (Hardback)

            By Ottolenghi, Yotam

            • RRP: $60.00
            • ONLY $46.80
            • Save $13.20

            Yotam Ottolenghi's award-winning recipes are always a celebration: an unforgettable combination of abundance, taste and surprise. SIMPLE is no different, with 120 brand-new dishes that contain all the inventive elements and favour combinations that Ottolenghi is loved for, but wi ...

            ISBN 9781785031168
            Published 21 November 2018 by Ebury Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Baker's Companion
              

            The Baker's Companion (Hardback)

            By Gofton, Allyson

            • RRP: $55.00
            • ONLY $41.25
            • Save $13.75

            A truly beautiful baking book, chock full of recipes and the accumulated know-how of Allyson Gofton. This is a book to be kept and treasured. There are more than 100 recipes for cakes, biscuits, pies, tarts, slices and brownies, quick bakes, puddings, pavlovas and meringues, brea ...

            ISBN 9780143773528
            Release Date 2 April 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Rick Stein's TV Tie-in 2019
             

            Rick Stein's TV Tie-in 2019 (Hardback)

            By Stein, Rick

            • Imp. $83.99
            • ONLY $67.19
            • Save $16.80
            ISBN 9781785943881
            Published 3 January 2019 by Ebury Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            This title is not currently available locally but showing available from overseas supplier on backorder – please allow 4-8 weeks for delivery.
            View details for this title
            Good From Scratch Kids: Cookbook
             

            Good From Scratch Kids: Cookbook (Hardback)

            By Van de Elzen, Michael

            • OUR PRICE $34.99

            Michael Van de Elzen has pulled together his favourite recipes for kids. They all stem from his `Good From Scratch' philosophy; there is nothing better than a meal where you know what the ingredients are. This cookbook for kids covers all the essentials; breakfasts, lunchboxes, a ...

            ISBN 9780473438623
            Published 17 September 2018
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Kiwiana Party Cakes
             

            Kiwiana Party Cakes (Paperback)

            By Burns, Rob; Photographs by Smith, Charlie; By Turner, J.

            • RRP: $24.99
            • ONLY $18.74
            • Save $6.25

            Kiwis demand Kiwi party cakes. This book features tricks of the trade that let even the basic cook to create memorable cakes for memorable occasions. It features comfort food, cake and candy, chocolate and cherries disguised as jandals, rugby boots, Buzzy bees and football jersey ...

            ISBN 9781869507589
            Published 16 June 2010 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            Easy Keto
             

            Easy Keto (Paperback)

            By Evans, Pete

            • RRP: $27.99
            • ONLY $25.19
            • Save $2.80

            Pete Evans demystifies and simplifies going keto, giving you the essential tools to transition to this low-carb, high-fat way of eating.

            ISBN 9781760781811
            Published 29 January 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 16+ years
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 29 Jan 2019.
            View details for this title
            The Little Cafe at the End of the Pier

            The Little Cafe at the End of the Pier (Paperback)

            By Rolfe, Helen

            • RRP: $24.99
            • ONLY $19.49
            • Save $5.50

            A warm, feel-good novel perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn

            ISBN 9781409181910
            Published 30 January 2019 by Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Magnolia Kitchen: Inspired Baking with Personality
              

            Magnolia Kitchen: Inspired Baking with Personality (Hardback)

            By Gee, Bernadette

            • RRP: $45.00
            • ONLY $33.75
            • Save $11.25

            Well-known for her artistic cake designs, Bets of Magnolia Kitchen is a force to be reckoned with. From humble beginnings, she now runs a sweet cafe, wholesale distribution business and online shop delivering her retail products worldwide, while maintaining a strong following on ...

            ISBN 9781988547008
            Release Date 1 April 2019 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 63.3K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›