Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Family & Health

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 243K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Book of Knowing: Know How You Think, Change How You Feel
             

            The Book of Knowing: Know How You Think, Change How You Feel (Paperback)

            By Smith, Gwendoline

            • RRP: $24.99
            • ONLY $18.74
            • Save $6.25

            Written in an accessible and humorous style, this book teaches you to know what's going on in your mind and how to get your feelings under control. It'll help you adapt and feel better about your place in the world. Psychologist Gwendoline Smith uses her broad scientific knowledg ...

            ISBN 9781988547107
            Published 4 February 2019 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Swallowtail Summer: This summer escape to the country with bestselling author Erica James

            Swallowtail Summer: This summer escape to the country with bestselling author Erica James (Hardback)

            By James, Erica

            • RRP: $55.00
            • ONLY $42.90
            • Save $12.10

            A sweeping story set against the lush riverside of the Norfolk Broads about a group of longtime friends learning how to live life to its fullest during one dramatic summer.

            ISBN 9781409173762
            Published 18 April 2019 by Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            The Internal Flame: New insights into silent inflammation, longevity and the science of functional food
              

            The Internal Flame: New insights into silent inflammation, longevity and the science of functional food (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Mulgan, Dr. Roderick; Edited by Beguely, Sue

            • RRP: $30.50
            • ONLY $28.98
            • Save $1.52

            New insights into silent inflammation, longevity and the science of functional food. Putting into practice the advice here could help reduce sickness and disease for millions. You may be lucky enough to enjoy good health until the very end of your days, but the odds are agains ...

            ISBN 9780473455736
            Published 1 March 2019 by WILD SIDE PUBLISHING
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-14 working days – This title is available at publisher
            View details for this title
            Living and Caring: A Guide for Carers and People with Parkinson's
             

            Living and Caring: A Guide for Carers and People with Parkinson's (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Andrews, Ann; Dann, Jennifer

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $35.99
            • Save $4.00

            This book is for people with Parkinson's and the people who care for them. It draws on the personal experiences of over forty people living with Parkinson's in the hope that sharing their journeys may help readers navigate theirs.

            ISBN 9781869665272
            Published 4 April 2019 by New Holland Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Listen to Me!: Taking the conflict out of child discipline
              

            Listen to Me!: Taking the conflict out of child discipline (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Martin, Dr Anna

            • RRP: $30.00
            • ONLY $22.50
            • Save $7.50

            Are you confused by all the different parenting advice on how to discipline your child? Have you been trying a variety of different methods for years that don't really work or feel uncomfortable to use - or are you just starting out on the parenting journey and want sound informa ...

            ISBN 9780143773771
            Release Date 4 June 2019 by Random House
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Easy Keto

            Easy Keto (Paperback)

            By Evans, Pete

            • RRP: $27.99
            • ONLY $22.39
            • Save $5.60

            Pete Evans demystifies and simplifies going keto, giving you the essential tools to transition to this low-carb, high-fat way of eating.

            ISBN 9781760781811
            Published 29 January 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 16+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Dealing with Depression: Simple Ways to Get Your Life Back
              

            Dealing with Depression: Simple Ways to Get Your Life Back (Trade Paperback / Paperback, 2nd New edition)

            By Marsh, Jan

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.99
            • Save $4.00

            A simple, easy to follow, non-judgmental and, above all, effective exploration of depression and how to manage it. Jan Marsh's holistic approach includes the physiological fundamentals of sleep, healthy diet and exercise as well as ideas from positive psychology. The result is an ...

            ISBN 9781925335934
            Release Date 1 June 2019 by Exisle Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Empower
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Every morning, so far, I'm alive: A memoir
              

            Every morning, so far, I'm alive: A memoir (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Parkins, Wendy

            • RRP: $35.00
            • ONLY $31.50
            • Save $3.50

            This memoir charts the author's breakdown after migrating from New Zealand to England: what begins as homesickness and career burn-out develops into depression, contamination phobia and OCD.

            ISBN 9781988531618
            Release Date 1 May 2019 by Otago University Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            When We Remember to Breathe: Mess, Magic and Mothering
               

            When We Remember to Breathe: Mess, Magic and Mothering (Paperback)

            By Powles, Michele; Liang, Renee

            • RRP: $25.00
            • ONLY $22.50
            • Save $2.50

            An uplifting exchange between two New Zealand writer-mums, one an author and the other a paediatrician

            ISBN 9780473453398
            Release Date 1 May 2019 by Magpie Pulp
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Forgotten Sister
             

            The Forgotten Sister (Paperback, Main)

            By Bond, Caroline

            • RRP: $32.99
            • ONLY $25.73
            • Save $7.26

            To lose your family is heart-breaking. To be forgotten by them is unforgivable. A heart-rending, profoundly moving novel about protecting the ones you love from the secrets that will hurt them most, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes.

            ISBN 9781786493682
            Release Date 3 June 2019 by Atlantic Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 243K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›