Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Romantic Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 203K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
            Reckless Road

            Reckless Road (Paperback)

            By Feehan, Christine

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.49
            • Save $5.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The next novel in the bestselling Torpedo Ink ink series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan

            ISBN 9780349426792
            Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Torpedo Ink
            Availability
            100 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            A Beautiful Spy: From the million-copy Sunday Times bestseller

            A Beautiful Spy: From the million-copy Sunday Times bestseller (Hardback)

            By Hore, Rachel

            • RRP: $45.00
            • $35.10
            • Save $9.90
            • To Order

            From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Last Letter Home, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, comes a thrilling novel about a woman with an extraordinary life, based on a true story.

            ISBN 9781471187179
            Released NZ 1 Mar 2021
            Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Zookeeper of Belfast: A heart-stopping WW2 historical novel based on an incredible true story

            The Zookeeper of Belfast: A heart-stopping WW2 historical novel based on an incredible true story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Walsh, S. Kirk

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.29
            • Save $7.70
            • In Stock At Publisher

            US title known as The Elephant of Belfast A stunning World War Two novel for fans of Natasha Lester, Heather Morris, Kate Furnivall, Mandy Robotham.

            ISBN 9781529345537
            Released NZ 6 Apr 2021
            Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            656 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            The River Between Us
             

            The River Between Us (Paperback)

            By Fenwick, Liz

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $17.24
            • Save $5.75
            • Pub Date
              2 Jun 21

            The next stunning read, which beautifully evokes the mystery and secrets of the Cornish coast and the River Tamar, from the bestselling author and 'queen of the contemporary Cornish novel' (Guardian).

            ISBN 9780008290573
            Released NZ 2 Jun 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
             

            Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton (Paperback, UK - B FORMAT)

            By Quinn, Julia

            • RRP: $29.50
            • $22.07
            • Save $7.43
            • In Stock UK

            The fourth book in Julia Quinn's globally bestselling, Regency-set, Bridgerton Family series. Witty, romantic, swoonworthy and now the inspiration for the Netflix series Bridgerton by Shonda Rhimes. Welcome to Colin and Penelope's long-awaited story . . .

            ISBN 9780349429458
            Released NZ 4 Feb 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Series Bridgerton Family
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Nine Lives
             

            Nine Lives (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Steel, Danielle

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.99
            • Save $7.00
            • Pub Date
              13 Jul 21

            Nine Lives is a powerful love story by the world's favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel.

            ISBN 9781529021523
            Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Ruthless Women: The Sunday Times bestseller

            Ruthless Women: The Sunday Times bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, UK Airports)

            By Blake, Melanie

            • RRP: $27.99
            • $20.99
            • Save $7.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            He wants them out. They'll bring him down. A thriller set behind the scenes of a glamorous TV soap.

            ISBN 9781800243033
            Released NZ 3 Mar 2021
            Publisher Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            858 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Worst Idea Ever: The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller

            Worst Idea Ever: The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Fallon, Jane

            • RRP: $37.00
            • $27.75
            • Save $9.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The brand-new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Faking Friends and Tell Me a Secret. Perfect summer reading for fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, Gill Sims

            ISBN 9780241414477
            Released NZ 11 May 2021
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Over the Rainbow: The brand new heartwarming romance from the Sunday Times bestselling author

            Over the Rainbow: The brand new heartwarming romance from the Sunday Times bestselling author (Hardback)

            By Flynn, Katie

            • RRP: $48.00
            • $37.44
            • Save $10.56
            • To Order

            THE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNN _____________________ Liverpool 1939: Olivia Wilcox appears to have the perfect life.

            ISBN 9781529123890
            Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
            Publisher Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Liverpool Sisters
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
            View details for this title
            Legends of the Lost Lilies (Miss Lily, #5)

            Legends of the Lost Lilies (Miss Lily, #5) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By French, Jackie

            • RRP: $35.00
            • $26.25
            • Save $8.75
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The final and thrilling conclusion to the popular and bestselling Miss Lily series<\strong><\p> A mysterious telegram: 'Lily needs you' is received just before a plane from war-wracked England lands in one of Sophie Greenman's paddocks.<\p> Sophie, Countess of Shillings, has been... living a quiet life on her property in Australia, until love and loyalty draws her back to Shillings Hall where she trained to become one of Miss Lily's 'Lovely Ladies'. Now, in 1942, Shillings Hall is training women to become espionage agents. <\p> Sophie's mission? To seek out disaffected German officers prepared to kill Hitler. <\p> Across Europe women like Sophie, or Parisian couturier Violette, or Hannelore, German Prinzessin and spy, must determine where their deepest loyalty lies. And as Europe slowly disintegrates, Miss Lily must also decide her final fate.<\p> Based on real-life events, this is the story of the women men didn't see. And in this fifth and final book in the Miss Lily series, Jackie French tells the story of the remarkable women who have been carefully left out of our war histories: those lost lilies of allied espionage.<\strong><\p>
            Read more

            ISBN 9781460755006
            Published NZ 7 Apr 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Miss Lily
            Availability
            640 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Total 203K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›