Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Romantic Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 162K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
            I Made a Mistake: The twist-filled, addictive new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I LOOKED AWAY

            I Made a Mistake: The twist-filled, addictive new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I LOOKED AWAY (Paperback)

            By Corry, Jane

            • RRP: $24.00
            • $18.00
            • Save $6.00
            • To Order

            YOU DIDN'T MEAN TO DO IT. IT WAS ONLY ONE NIGHT. BUT NOW HE'S DEAD, AND SOMEONE HAS TO PAY . . . The gripping, addictive and beautiful new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I Looked Away, Blood Sisters and My Husband's Wife. 'Fearsomely good' Nicci French 'Sensiti...ve and thought-provoking' Adele Parks 'Psychological thriller writing at its very best' SD Sykes 'Few writers can match Jane Corry in her compelling portrayals of women' Cara Hunter
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241984659
            Released NZ 7 Jul 2020
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
            View details for this title
            Dark Song
             

            Dark Song (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Feehan, Christine

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.29
            • Save $7.70
            • Pub Date
              1 Sep 20

            The next exhilarating novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan.

            ISBN 9780349426754
            Released NZ 1 Sep 2020
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series 'Dark' Carpathian
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Friendship List
             

            The Friendship List (Hardback, Original ed.)

            By Mallery, Susan

            • RRP: $57.50
            • $57.50
            • In Stock US

            Look for The Friendship List, the exciting new novel from Susan Mallery, available from HQN books May 26, 2020. Pre-order your copy today!

            ISBN 9781335136961
            Released NZ 4 Aug 2020
            Publisher Hqn
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            The Girl from the Tanner's Yard
              

            The Girl from the Tanner's Yard (Hardback)

            By Allen, Diane

            • RRP: $64.99
            • $58.49
            • Save $6.50
            • Pub Date
              20 Aug 20

            The Girl from the Tanner's Yard by Diane Allen is an evocative historical saga set in Yorkshire during the 19th century.

            ISBN 9781509895243
            Released NZ 20 Aug 2020
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 20 Oct 2020
            View details for this title
            A Wedding at the Beach Hut: The feel-good read of the summer from the Sunday Times top-ten bestselling author

            A Wedding at the Beach Hut: The feel-good read of the summer from the Sunday Times top-ten bestselling author (Paperback)

            By Henry, Veronica

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.49
            • Save $5.50
            • To Order

            A lush and inviting blockbuster summer read, taking readers back to the world of Veronica Henry's bestselling Beach Hut series

            ISBN 9781409183556
            Released NZ 28 Jul 2020
            Publisher Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Trouble with Hating You
             

            The Trouble with Hating You (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Patel, Sajni

            • RRP: $27.99
            • $21.83
            • Save $6.16
            • Pub Date
              11 Aug 20

            An #ownvoices debut novel about a fiercely independent Indian-American woman who defies tradition--including suitors approved by her parents--and ends up running away from the one who might turn out to be Mr. Right. Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang and Jasmine Guillory!

            ISBN 9781538733332
            Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
            Publisher Little, Brown
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen: Six Tudor Queens 5

            Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen: Six Tudor Queens 5 (Hardback)

            By Weir, Alison

            • RRP: $60.00
            • $46.80
            • Save $13.20
            • Pre Release Local

            The fifth spectacular novel in the highly acclaimed SIX TUDOR QUEENS series by historian and Sunday Times bestselling author, Alison Weir.

            ISBN 9781472227775
            Released NZ 6 Aug 2020
            Publisher Headline Publishing Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Dark Song
             

            Dark Song (Hardback)

            By Feehan, Christine

            • RRP: $60.00
            • $46.80
            • Save $13.20
            • Pub Date
              1 Sep 20

            The next exhilarating novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan.

            ISBN 9780349426761
            Released NZ 1 Sep 2020
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series 'Dark' Carpathian
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Spring at Lavender Bay
             

            Spring at Lavender Bay (Paperback)

            By Bennett, Sarah

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $17.24
            • Save $5.75
            • Pub Date
              1 Sep 20

            'Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove A season for change...?

            ISBN 9780008389246
            Released NZ 1 Sep 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Lavender Bay
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Very Nearly Normal

            Very Nearly Normal (Paperback)

            By Sunderland, Hannah

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $17.24
            • Save $5.75
            • Temporarily out of stock

            From a dazzling new talent in women's fiction, comes a swimmingly beautiful love story with a little twist in the tail. If you couldn't get enough of the smash-hits Me Before You and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, then Very Nearly Normal is set to be your new obsession.

            ISBN 9780008365707
            Released NZ 1 Aug 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Title is temporarily out of stock
            View details for this title
            Total 162K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›