Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Romantic Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 215K jump to: go ‹ previous...45678...next ›
            The Italian Escape: A feel-good holiday romance set in Italy - the PERFECT beach read for summer 2021

            The Italian Escape: A feel-good holiday romance set in Italy - the PERFECT beach read for summer 2021 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Mangan, Catherine

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.29
            • Save $7.70
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The Italian Escape is a truly wonderful escapist novel, through which we can all 'live the dream and' open a wine bar on the Italian coast. Perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Rosanna Ley.

            ISBN 9780751579857
            Released NZ 29 Apr 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            326 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Claimed: the first in a heart-pounding new series from mega bestseller J R Ward

            Claimed: the first in a heart-pounding new series from mega bestseller J R Ward (Paperback)

            By Ward, J. R.

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.49
            • Save $5.50
            • Pre Release Local

            Brand new werewolf series featuring a shadowy organisation and an explosive romance, from mega-bestseller J. R. Ward

            ISBN 9780349427836
            Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            446 Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Hour of the Witch: A Novel
             

            Hour of the Witch: A Novel (Hardback)

            By Bohjalian, Chris

            • RRP: $59.50
            • $47.71
            • Save $11.79
            • In Stock US

            From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Flight Attendant, the enthralling story of a young Puritan woman who marries the wrong man and soon finds herself caught up in the violence and hysteria of the Salem Witch Trials --

            ISBN 9780385542432
            Released NZ 4 May 2021
            Publisher Random House
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Devil in Disguise

            Devil in Disguise (Paperback)

            By Kleypas, Lisa

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.49
            • Save $5.50
            • Pre Release Local

            New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas returns with an enthralling and steaming romance between a widowed lady and a Scot on the run - who may have connections to one of London's most noble families.

            ISBN 9780349407722
            Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            124 Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Wherever You Are
              

            Wherever You Are (Paperback)

            By Banks, Maya

            • RRP: $17.99
            • $14.82
            • Save $3.17
            • Pub Date
              26 Oct 21

            A KGI novel of nonstop suspense and explosive passion from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Brighter Than the Sun.

            ISBN 9780425277010
            Released NZ 26 Oct 2021
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Kgi Novel
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 3 Aug 2021
            View details for this title
            The Fixer: The must-read summer novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll
             

            The Fixer: The must-read summer novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Carroll, Claudia

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $26.39
            • Save $6.60
            • Pub Date
              19 Oct 21

            Meet Meg Monroe, the fixer. (No, not like that - this would be a very different book!) Using her brilliant intuition, people reading skills and with masterful manipulation Meg befriends her mark and tells them what they want to hear, using it to convince them to see the error of ...their ways.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781838773939
            Released NZ 19 Oct 2021
            Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Woman of a Certain Rage

            Woman of a Certain Rage (Trade Paperback / Paperback, UK Airports)

            By Hall, Georgie

            • RRP: $35.00
            • $26.25
            • Save $8.75
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Eliza is angry. Very angry, and very, very hot. A novel about love, life and a second shot at freedom for rebellious women of a certain age.

            ISBN 9781800240032
            Released NZ 7 Jul 2021
            Publisher Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            292 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Shadow Storm

            Shadow Storm (Paperback)

            By Feehan, Christine

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.49
            • Save $5.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            A long-simmering feud between two families comes to a head in this gripping novel in Christine Feehan's New York Times bestselling Shadow Riders series

            ISBN 9780349428406
            Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Shadow Series
            Availability
            240 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Malibu Rising: The new novel from the bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six

            Malibu Rising: The new novel from the bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Jenkins Reid, Taylor

            • RRP: $37.00
            • $28.86
            • Save $8.14
            • In Stock At Publisher

            From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six. A lifetime holding it together. One party will bring it crashing down. Malibu: August, 1983. It's the day of Nina Riva's annual end-of-summer party, and anticipation is at a fever pitch. Everyone wants to be aroun...d the famous Rivas: Nina, the talented surfer and supermodel; brothers Jay and Hud, one a championship surfer, the other a renowned photographer; and their adored baby sister, Kit. Together, the siblings are a source of fascination in Malibu and the world over-especially as the offspring of the legendary singer, Mick Riva. The only person not looking forward to the party of the year is Nina herself, who never wanted to be the center of attention, and who has also just been very publicly abandoned by her pro tennis player husband. Oh, and maybe Hud-because it is long past time to confess something to the brother from whom he's been inseparable since birth. Jay, on the other hand, is counting the minutes until nightfall, when the girl he can't stop thinking about promised she'll be there. And Kit has a couple secrets of her own-including a guest she invited without consulting anyone. By midnight the party will be completely out of control. By morning, the Riva mansion will have gone up in flames. But before that first spark in the early hours before dawn, the alcohol will flow, the music will play, and the loves and secrets that shaped this family's generations will all come bubbling to the surface. Malibu Rising is a story about one unforgettable night in the life of a family: the night they each have to choose what they will keep from the people who made them . . . and what they will leave behind.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781786331533
            Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
            Publisher Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Songs in Ursa Major

            Songs in Ursa Major (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Brodie, Emma

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Behind every greatest hit, is an even greater love story. Set during the heady summer of 1969, this is an unforgettable, sweeping love story between two rising singer-songwriters - perfect for fans of Daisy Jones and the Six and A Star is Born.

            ISBN 9780008435271
            Released NZ 9 Jul 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            740 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Total 215K jump to: go ‹ previous...45678...next ›