Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Sagas

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 11.8K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            King of Kings

            King of Kings (Hardback)

            By Smith, Wilbur; Robertson, Imogen

            • RRP: $45.00
            • ONLY $36.00
            • Save $9.00

            The follow-up to The Triumph of the Sun.

            ISBN 9781785768460
            Published 1 April 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            You'll Never See Me Again
             

            You'll Never See Me Again (Hardback)

            By Pearse, Lesley

            • RRP: $55.00
            • ONLY $41.25
            • Save $13.75

            Is it wicked to fake your death to escape a loveless and brutal marriage? Julia married a fisherman, knowing theirs would be a hard life together. But when he returns from the Great War shell-shocked and broken she discovers how hard and bitter life can truly be. Beaten down by h ...

            ISBN 9780718189334
            Release Date 11 July 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Changing Lara
             

            Changing Lara (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $45.00
            • ONLY $40.50
            • Save $4.50

            Lara Perryman has spent her whole life travelling for her busy corporate job, so it's a relief when she takes early retirement and settles in a leisure village in Wiltshire. She quickly makes friends with the other residents and finds herself entangled in the ups and downs, trium ...

            ISBN 9780749023652
            Release Date 6 May 2019 by Allison & Busby
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Penny Lake
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Nettie's Secret
             

            Nettie's Secret (Paperback)

            By Court, Dilly

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.24
            • Save $5.75

            The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

            ISBN 9780008287719
            Release Date 1 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Bluebird Girls: The Bluebird Girls 1

            The Bluebird Girls: The Bluebird Girls 1 (Hardback)

            By Archer, Rosie

            • RRP: $55.00
            • ONLY $44.00
            • Save $11.00

            Heartwarming Second World War saga for fans of Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles

            ISBN 9781787473935
            Published 24 January 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Bluebird Girls
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Friends and Enemies
             

            Friends and Enemies (Hardback)

            By Matthews, Beryl

            • RRP: $45.00
            • ONLY $40.50
            • Save $4.50

            1941, London. After losing everything in an air raid, Kathy is determined to join the war effort. Assigned as a secretary to Commander Evans, she gains a reputation for her efficiency. But the commander has frequent unexplained absences and Kathy longs to discover the secrets of ...

            ISBN 9780749024116
            Release Date 6 May 2019 by Allison & Busby
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            A Sister's Struggle
             

            A Sister's Struggle (Hardback)

            By Gibson, Mary

            • RRP: $45.00
            • ONLY $36.00
            • Save $9.00

            From 1930 to the eve of World War Two, London factory girl Ruby Scully will face a terrible choice between duty and great love that will alter her future forever.

            ISBN 9781788542616
            Published 15 April 2019 by Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            Bowlaway

            Bowlaway (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By McCracken, Elizabeth

            • RRP: $37.00
            • ONLY $28.86
            • Save $8.14

            From the day she is discovered unconscious in a New England cemetery at the turn of the twentieth century - nothing but a bowling ball, a candlepin and fifteen pounds of gold on her person - Bertha Truitt is an enigma to everyone in Salford, Massachusetts.

            ISBN 9781787331693
            Published 19 March 2019 by Vintage
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Far and Away
              

            Far and Away (Hardback)

            By Michaels, Fern

            • RRP: $61.50
            • ONLY $49.20
            • Save $12.30

            Old friends reunite for an adventure unlike any they've faced before in the latest novel by beloved storyteller and #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels. As Sophie De Luca has learned, many things really are better the second time around, whether that's a wonderful ...

            ISBN 9780758266071
            Release Date 30 April 2019 by Kensington Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Godmothers
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 30 Apr 2019.
            View details for this title
            We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2
             

            We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2 (Hardback)

            By Archer, Rosie

            • RRP: $59.99
            • ONLY $47.99
            • Save $12.00

            Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of Daisy Styles and Elaine Everest

            ISBN 9781787474048
            Release Date 11 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Bluebird Girls
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 11.8K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›