Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Sagas

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 34 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
            Families and Friendships
             

            Families and Friendships (EPUB ebook)

            By Thornton, Margaret

            "Readers who found refuge with Father Tim in Jan Karon's Mitford series may also enjoy getting to know the people of Aberthwaite." -Booklist Happily married to the Reverend Simon Norwood, with a small daughter and another baby on the way, Fiona Norwood's happiness should be compl ...

            ISBN 9781780104218
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 9 May 2019 by Severn House Publishers Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            The Fairbairn Girls
             

            The Fairbairn Girls (EPUB ebook)

            By Parker, Una-Mary

            A nineteenth-century family of Scottish aristocrats falls victim to a mysterious curse in this historical saga by the author of Riches-"A spellbinding read" (Booklist Online). Scotland, 1891. The aristocratic Fairbairn family have occupied Lochlee Castle in Argyllshire for the pa ...

            ISBN 9781780103952
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 9 May 2019 by Severn House Publishers Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            The Rector's Daughter: A stunning saga with a sweeping sense of place for fans of Ellie Dean and Dilly Court
              

            The Rector's Daughter: A stunning saga with a sweeping sense of place for fans of Ellie Dean and Dilly Court (EPUB ebook – Main)

            By Fullerton, Jean

            Charlotte, daughter of Reverend Percival Hatton, has been content to follow the path laid out for her. Charlotte has an understanding with Captain Nicolas Paget - every inch the gentleman - who she expects someday to marry. But then she meets Josiah Martyn, and everything changes ...

            ISBN 9781786499615
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Release Date 7 November 2019 by Atlantic Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            Strangers in the Olive Garden
              

            Strangers in the Olive Garden (Hardback)

            By Fleming, Leah

            • RRP: $61.50
            • ONLY $49.20
            • Save $12.30

            Can an island in the sun provide the second chance Sara needs? A uplifting novel about love, friendship and new beginnings on a beautiful Greek island.

            ISBN 9781788548700
            Release Date 26 March 2020 by Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 26 Mar 2020.
            View details for this title
            Illusions of Happiness
             

            Illusions of Happiness (EPUB ebook)

            By Lord, Elizabeth

            "A somber yet intriguing historical saga with a satisfying ending that will appeal to fans of Danielle Steel." -Booklist Madeleine Ingleton returns home from her Swiss finishing school to a whirlwind of social engagements and parties-and to Hamilton Bramwell, the wealthy and agre ...

            ISBN 9781780104102
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 9 May 2019 by Severn House Publishers Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            The Life and Times of Homer Sincere: Whose Amazing Adventures Are Documented by His True and Trusted Friend Rigby Canfield
             

            The Life and Times of Homer Sincere: Whose Amazing Adventures Are Documented by His True and Trusted Friend Rigby Canfield (EPUB ebook)

            By Lande, Nathaniel

            A quirky novel of adventure and friendship that "follows two imaginative boys from post-WWII New Orleans to 1970s Hollywood" (Publishers Weekly). Homer Sincere and Rigby Canfield's shared adventures take them from childhood to adulthood, from mysterious hangouts in New Orleans to ...

            ISBN 9781590205907
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 15 May 2019 by Abrams
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            Evangeline
             

            Evangeline (EPUB ebook)

            By Farmer, Ben

            A young woman sets out on an epic journey across colonial America in a "tale of love and fortitude. Simply riveting" (Keith Donohue, New York Times-bestselling author). "Based on the poem of the same name by Longfellow, Evangeline tells the story of the Great Upheaval, the forcib ...

            ISBN 9781590205587
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 15 May 2019 by Abrams
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            Only Time Will Tell
               

            Only Time Will Tell (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

            By Archer, Jeffrey; Read by Fox, Emilia; Allam, Roger

            • RRP: $71.50
            • ONLY $64.35
            • Save $7.15

            The number one bestselling first book in The Clifton Chronicles, a multi-generational family saga.

            ISBN 9781529023657
            Release Date 11 July 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 25 Jul 2019.
            View details for this title
            Cometh the Hour
               

            Cometh the Hour (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

            By Archer, Jeffrey; Read by Jennings, Alex

            • RRP: $71.50
            • ONLY $64.35
            • Save $7.15

            Cometh the Hour is the sixth and penultimate book in the spellbinding, number one bestselling Clifton Chronicles, from master storyteller Jeffrey Archer.

            ISBN 9781529023701
            Release Date 11 July 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Series The Clifton Chronicles
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 25 Jul 2019.
            View details for this title
            The Poor Relation
             

            The Poor Relation (EPUB ebook)

            By Bavin, Susanna

            Manchester, 1908. Mary Maitland is furious to learn that her boss will never promote her, simply because she is a woman. Despite financial support from her family, Mary is determined to strike out on her own. In the face of strong opinions from her family on the role of a woman, ...

            ISBN 9780749023737
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 23 May 2019 by Allison & Busby
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            Total 34 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›