Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Westerns

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 19.1K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Down Range: A Novel
             

            Down Range: A Novel (Hardback)

            By Moore, Taylor

            • RRP: $55.00
            • $41.25
            • Save $13.75
            • Pub Date
              1 Nov 21

            In this action-packed debut thriller for fans of C. J. Box, DEA agent Garrett Kohl fights to protect his home on the Texas High Plains when a vicious criminal enterprise threatens his family --

            ISBN 9780063066502
            Released NZ 1 Nov 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Garrett Kohl
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Once Upon a Time in Hollywood: The First Novel By Quentin Tarantino

            Once Upon a Time in Hollywood: The First Novel By Quentin Tarantino (Paperback)

            By Tarantino, Quentin

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $17.93
            • Save $5.06
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The highly anticipated, groundbreaking and hugely entertaining novel from one of the all-time great storytellers.

            ISBN 9781398706132
            Released NZ 30 Jun 2021
            Publisher Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            652 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            The Thousand Crimes of Ming Tsu
             

            The Thousand Crimes of Ming Tsu (Hardback)

            By Lin, Tom

            • RRP: $49.99
            • $38.99
            • Save $11.00
            • Pub Date
              9 Nov 21

            For lovers of Cormac McCarthy and Michael Punke comes a violent and momentous reimagination of the American Western through the eyes of a Chinese-American assassin, as he leaves a trail of destruction through the railroad tycoons who have kidnapped his wife.

            ISBN 9780316542159
            Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Ridgeline

            Ridgeline (Paperback)

            By Punke, Michael

            • RRP: $25.00
            • $18.75
            • Save $6.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            'An exciting, vividly-imagined reconstruction of an extraordinary moment in the history of the American West' Ian McGuire, bestselling author of THE NORTH WATER and INCREDIBLE BODIES 'A highly compelling page turner; you won't be able to put it down' Philipp Meyer, author of THE ...SON and AMERICAN RUST
            Read more

            ISBN 9780008477981
            Released NZ 1 Sep 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            223 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Trail of Vengeance: A Classic Western
              

            Trail of Vengeance: A Classic Western (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Vaughan, Robert

            • RRP: $26.50
            • $22.40
            • Save $4.10
            • No availability locally

            A five-star masterpiece from best-selling author Robert Vaughan. Will Crockett and his brother Gid go from card players to bar owners when the winning poker pot includes the deed to a Belle Springs saloon. But Belle Springs is run by a crooked sheriff who is determined to get his... special sheriff's tax.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781647347208
            Released NZ 11 Aug 2021
            Publisher Wolfpack Publishing LLC
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Crocketts
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Ranger
              

            The Ranger (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Hart, A. W.

            • RRP: $27.31
            • $27.31
            • In Stock US

            Concho Ten-Wolves is a Texas Ranger working the Rio Grande border between Mexico and the U.S.. The only path Concho can see is straight ahead and through.

            ISBN 9781647347147
            Released NZ 2 Jun 2021
            Publisher Wolfpack Publishing LLC
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Concho
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Hot, Blue & Righteous
              

            Hot, Blue & Righteous (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Hart, A. W.

            • RRP: $27.31
            • $27.31
            • In Stock US

            Everyone is pushing Ten-Wolves to stay out of it, to let sleeping dogs lie. But Concho has already taken sides and he's about to push back.

            ISBN 9781647346539
            Released NZ 7 Jul 2021
            Publisher Wolfpack Publishing LLC
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Concho
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Path of Evil
              

            Path of Evil (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Hart, A. W.

            • RRP: $26.50
            • $22.13
            • Save $4.37
            • No availability locally

            Concho Ten-Wolves left the army to join the Texas Rangers. He lives on the Kickapoo reservation just outside Eagle Pass, Texas, on the Rio Grande Border between Mexico and the USA. His mother was a full-blooded member of the tribe; his father was black...both of them disappeared ...soon after his birth. Concho does his job and takes his hits. He's made plenty of enemies who want him dead and now even his past is coming back to taunt him. A knock on his door late one night sets a chain of mysterious events in motion. He uncovers two skeletons on the reservation, a woman and child - murdered. It doesn't matter that his enemies are coming for him, or that he doesn't know who they are or how they'll strike. The innocent dead deserve justice, and he'll see they get it. One of the most entertaining writers in the business! - James Reasoner, Author of Rattler's Law.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781647347949
            Released NZ 11 Aug 2021
            Publisher Wolfpack Publishing LLC
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Concho
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Power of the Dog: SOON TO BE A NETFLIX FILM STARRING BENEDICT CUMBERBATCH
             

            The Power of the Dog: SOON TO BE A NETFLIX FILM STARRING BENEDICT CUMBERBATCH (Paperback)

            By Savage, Thomas; Afterword by Proulx, Annie

            • RRP: $26.00
            • $24.86
            • Save $1.14
            • Reprinting locally

            Phil and George are brothers, more than partners, joint owners of the biggest ranch in their Montana valley. When George unexpectedly marries a young widow and brings her to live at the ranch, Phil begins an relentless campaign to destroy his brother's new wife. But he reckons wi...thout an unlikely protector.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781784870621
            Released NZ 18 Apr 2016
            Publisher Vintage
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Availability
            Reprinting locally, In Stock Internationally
            View details for this title
            Aurora, The Goddess of Dawn, Burns
              

            Aurora, The Goddess of Dawn, Burns (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Gunn, Johnny

            • RRP: $25.60
            • $25.60
            • In Stock US

            U.S. Marshal Bull Morrison and his deputy, Slim Calhoun, ride into Aurora to escort a large gold shipment to the U.S. Mint in Carson City. A gang, led by local businessmen and the deputy city marshal are determined to make that gold shipment their own. Bull Morrison is usually lo...oking to pick a fight and his partner is often found egging him on.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781641194372
            Released NZ 18 Oct 2018
            Publisher Wolfpack Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Slim Calhoun, Bull Morrison Western
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Total 19.1K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›