Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Classic Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 111K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Big Sky

            Big Sky (Hardback)

            By Atkinson, Kate

            • RRP: $40.00
            • $31.20
            • Save $8.80
            • To Order

            A BRILLIANT NEW LITERARY CRIME NOVEL FROM NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER KATE ATKINSON Jackson Brodie, ex-military police, ex-Cambridge Constabulary, currently working as a private investigator, makes a highly anticipated return, nine years after the last Brodie, Started Early, Took My Do ...

            ISBN 9780857526106
            Published 18 June 2019 by Transworld Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Jackson Brodie
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
            View details for this title
            Big Sky

            Big Sky (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Atkinson, Kate

            • RRP: $38.00
            • $29.64
            • Save $8.36
            • In Stock At Publisher

            A BRILLIANT NEW LITERARY CRIME NOVEL FROM NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER KATE ATKINSON: JACKSON BRODIE MAKES A HIGLY ANTICIPATED RETURNJackson Brodie has relocated to a quiet seaside village, in the occasional company of his recalcitrant teenage son and an ageing Labrador, both at the dis ...

            ISBN 9780857526113
            Published 18 June 2019 by Transworld Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Jackson Brodie
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel

            Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel (Hardback)

            By Orwell, George; Illustrated by Odyr

            • RRP: $48.00
            • $36.00
            • Save $12.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            When the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master Mr Jones and take over the farm themselves, they imagine it is the beginning of a life of freedom and equality. But gradually a cunning, ruthless elite, masterminded by the pigs Napoleon and Snowball, starts to tak ...

            ISBN 9780241391846
            Published 17 September 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            To Kill A Mockingbird: 50th Anniversary Edition

            To Kill A Mockingbird: 50th Anniversary Edition (Paperback, The 50th Anniversary edition)

            By Lee, Harper

            • RRP: $25.00
            • $19.50
            • Save $5.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            A novel that explores the irrationality of adult attitudes to race and class in the Deep South of the thirties.

            ISBN 9780099549482
            Published 1 July 2010 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Four Sisters
              

            Four Sisters (Hardback)

            By Wood, Val

            • RRP: $61.50
            • $49.20
            • Save $12.30
            • Pub Date
              28 Nov 19

            Matty has been the mother to her three younger sisters since their mother's death 10 years ago. To celebrate her 18th birthday, their father takes all four sisters on holiday where two painters offer to immortalise their happiness forever.

            ISBN 9781787632615
            Release Date 28 November 2019 by Transworld Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 28 Nov 2019
            View details for this title
            The Lost Ones
             

            The Lost Ones (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Frank, Anita

            • RRP: $35.00
            • $26.25
            • Save $8.75
            • Pub Date
              21 Oct 19

            Some houses are never at peace. A stunning historical debut, touched with darkness and the gothic for fans of Kate Mosse and Laura Purcell. Pre-order now!!

            ISBN 9780008341213
            Release Date 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Sorry for the Dead
             

            Sorry for the Dead (Hardback, Main)

            By Upson, Nicola

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $25.73
            • Save $7.26
            • Pub Date
              7 Jan 20

            In the summer of 1915, the violent death of a young girl brings grief and notoriety to Charleston Farmhouse on the Sussex Downs. Years later, Josephine Tey returns to the same house - now much changed - and remembers the two women with whom she once lodged as a young teacher duri ...

            ISBN 9780571337361
            Release Date 7 January 2020 by Faber and Faber
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Hobbit

            The Hobbit (Paperback)

            By Tolkien, J. R. R.

            • RRP: $16.99
            • $12.74
            • Save $4.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The Hobbit is the unforgettable story of Bilbo, a peace-loving hobbit, who embarks on a strange and magical adventure. A timeless classic.

            ISBN 9780007458424
            Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9780006754022
            Published 11 June 2012 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 0-5 years
            Series Essential Modern Classics
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            A Fatal Secret
             

            A Fatal Secret (Paperback)

            By Martin, Faith

            • RRP: $27.99
            • $20.99
            • Save $7.00
            • Pub Date
              1 Nov 19

            A brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin!

            ISBN 9780008348670
            Release Date 1 November 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Wailing Woman
             

            The Wailing Woman (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Lewis, Maria

            • RRP: $37.99
            • $29.63
            • Save $8.36
            • Pub Date
              29 Oct 19

            A brand new title from the bestselling author of Who's Afraid? Maria Lewis is reinventing ghosts, werewolves and witches with a contemporary, feminist twist.

            ISBN 9780349421308
            Release Date 29 October 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Total 111K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›