Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Classic Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 11.1K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel

            Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel (Hardback)

            By Orwell, George; Illustrated by Odyr

            • RRP: $48.00
            • $36.00
            • Save $12.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            When the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master Mr Jones and take over the farm themselves, they imagine it is the beginning of a life of freedom and equality. But gradually a cunning, ruthless elite, masterminded by the pigs Napoleon and Snowball, starts to tak ...

            ISBN 9780241391846
            Published 17 September 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Elevator Pitch

            Elevator Pitch (Hardback)

            By Barclay, Linwood

            • RRP: $44.99
            • $33.74
            • Save $11.25
            • To Order

            International bestselling author Linwood Barclay returns with a blistering thriller about a serial killer who hi-jacks elevators in New York, plunging the city into chaos.

            ISBN 9780008331993
            Published 19 August 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Lost Ones

            The Lost Ones (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Frank, Anita

            • RRP: $35.00
            • $26.25
            • Save $8.75
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Some houses are never at peace. A stunning historical debut, touched with darkness and the gothic for fans of Kate Mosse and Laura Purcell. Pre-order now!!

            ISBN 9780008341213
            Published 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            The Colours of Murder: A Susie Mahl Mystery
             

            The Colours of Murder: A Susie Mahl Mystery (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Carter, Ali

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $20.69
            • Save $2.30
            • Reprinting locally

            If only death came with a warning...

            ISBN 9781786075604
            Published 5 August 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Susie Mahl Mystery
            Availability
            Reprinting locally, In Stock Internationally
            View details for this title
            Forgive Me Father
             

            Forgive Me Father (Paperback)

            By Gitsham, Paul

            • RRP: $27.99
            • $22.39
            • Save $5.60
            • Internationally sourced

            DCI Warren Jones is back with a brilliant new crime investigation.

            ISBN 9780008330934
            Published 20 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series DCI Warren Jones
            Availability
            Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            The Lost Ones

            The Lost Ones (Hardback)

            By Frank, Anita

            • RRP: $37.99
            • $28.49
            • Save $9.50
            • Pre Release Local

            Some houses are never at peace. A stunning historical debut, touched with darkness and the gothic for fans of Kate Mosse and Laura Purcell. Pre-order now!!

            ISBN 9780008341220
            Published 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Christmas Egg: A Seasonal Mystery
             

            The Christmas Egg: A Seasonal Mystery (Paperback)

            By Kelly, Mary

            • RRP: $29.50
            • $29.50
            • In Stock UK

            Chief Inspector Brett Nightingale and Sergeant Beddoes find the body of Princess Olga Karukhin, who fled from Russia at the time of the Revolution. Taking place in the three days leading up to Christmas, Nightingale's enquiry takes him to a gramophone shop and a jewellers, culmin ...

            ISBN 9780712353106
            Published 10 October 2019 by British Library Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series British Library Crime Classics
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Mycroft and Sherlock

            Mycroft and Sherlock (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Abdul-Jabbar, Kareem; Waterhouse, Anna

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $22.49
            • Save $2.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The new novel by NBA All-Star Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, starring brothers Mycroft and Sherlock Holmes.

            ISBN 9781785659287
            Published 8 October 2019 by Titan Books Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Mycroft Holmes
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            The Twentieth Man

            The Twentieth Man (Paperback)

            By Jones, Tony

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $17.24
            • Save $5.75
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Terrorism, politics and betrayals collide in this unputdownable, fast-paced thriller.

            ISBN 9781760528157
            Published 5 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            David Copperfield
             

            David Copperfield (Paperback)

            By Dickens, Charles

            • RRP: $14.99
            • $14.99
            • Backorder UK

            A great addition to Alma Classics collection. This edi.on contains extensive notes on the text together with extra material on the author's life and works.

            ISBN 9781847497987
            Published 3 September 2019 by Alma Books Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Alma Classics Evergreens
            Availability
            Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
            View details for this title
            Total 11.1K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›