Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Fiction (Child / Teen)

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 456K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            How to Bee

            How to Bee (Paperback)

            By MacDibble, Bren

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.24
            • Save $4.75

            A story about family, loyalty, kindness and bravery, set against an all-too-possible future where climate change has forever changed the way we live.

            ISBN 9781760294335
            Published 26 April 2017 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age 8-11 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Five Little Ducks Went Off to School
             

            Five Little Ducks Went Off to School (Paperback)

            By Millett, Peter; Illustrated by Mahardhika, Stevie

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            "New picture book and sing-along set for the back-to-school season. Five little ducks need to get to class but oops, what have they each forgotten?"--Publisher information.

            ISBN 9781775435273
            Published 1 February 2019 by Scholastic
            Interest Age 2-6 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Bad Guys in Superbad
             

            The Bad Guys in Superbad (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Blabey, Aaron

            • RRP: $12.99
            • ONLY $10.39
            • Save $2.60

            In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

            ISBN 9781338189636
            Published 26 December 2018 by Scholastic
            Interest Age Children
            Series Bad Guys
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            The Last Secret

            The Last Secret (Paperback)

            By Cleverly, Sophie

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

            ISBN 9780008218225
            Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series Scarlet and Ivy
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Dog Who Saved the World

            The Dog Who Saved the World (Paperback)

            By Welford, Ross

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            From the bestselling author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER, WHAT NOT TO DO IF YOU TURN INVISIBLE and THE 1,000 YEAR-OLD BOY.

            ISBN 9780008256975
            Published 17 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Shooting Stars
              

            Shooting Stars (Paperback)

            By Falkner, Brian

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.24
            • Save $4.75

            Egan Tucker is fifteen and has been in hiding his entire life. But things are about to change. Forced to leave his home, he must venture out into a world that is unlike anything he has ever known. He is not ready for this world. And the world is not ready for Egan.

            ISBN 9781775433606
            Published 1 February 2017 by Scholastic
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Wonder

            Wonder (Paperback)

            By Palacio, R. J.

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-years-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But Auggie is far from ordinary. Ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared ...

            ISBN 9780552565974
            Published 1 September 2014 by Random House
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Rainbow Magic: Aisha the Astronaut Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 1

            Rainbow Magic: Aisha the Astronaut Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 1 (Paperback)

            By Meadows, Daisy

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $11.84
            • Save $3.15

            Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

            ISBN 9781408355121
            Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age 5-8 years
            Series Rainbow Magic
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Rainbow Magic: Orla the Inventor Fairy: The Discovery Fairies: Book 2

            Rainbow Magic: Orla the Inventor Fairy: The Discovery Fairies: Book 2 (Paperback)

            By Meadows, Daisy

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $11.84
            • Save $3.15

            Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

            ISBN 9781408355145
            Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age 5-8 years
            Series Rainbow Magic
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Rainbow Magic: Elsie the Engineer Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 4

            Rainbow Magic: Elsie the Engineer Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 4 (Paperback)

            By Meadows, Daisy

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $11.84
            • Save $3.15

            Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

            ISBN 9781408355183
            Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age 5-8 years
            Series Rainbow Magic
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 456K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›