Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -
            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 151 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Pacifica
              

            Pacifica (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Simmons, Kristen

            • RRP: $21.50
            • ONLY $19.35
            • Save $2.15

            An all-new stand-alone high-seas adventure from the critically acclaimed author of Article 5 and The Glass Arrow

            ISBN 9780765336668
            Published 5 February 2019 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
            Interest Age 13+ years
            View details for this title
            Wires and Nerve, Volume 2: Gone Rogue
             

            Wires and Nerve, Volume 2: Gone Rogue (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Meyer, Marissa; Illustrated by Gilpin, Stephen

            • OUR PRICE $38.99

            The world of the Lunar Chronicles comes alive in this thrilling continuation of Wires and Nerve, which finds Iko and the Lunar crew battling rogue soldiers as they work to unify Earth and Luna.

            ISBN 9781250078292
            Published 29 January 2019 by Square Fish
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series Wires and Nerve
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Stolen Time

            Stolen Time (Hardback)

            By Rollins, Danielle

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Alexandra Bracken, this sweeping time-travel romance follows a girl groomed for deceit and a desperate young pilot on their journey to prevent a devastated city from collapsing into chaos.

            ISBN 9780062679949
            Published 18 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Eve of Man
             

            Eve of Man (Paperback)

            By Fletcher, Tom; Fletcher, Giovanna

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            ***PRE-ORDER EVE OF MAN, THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY, JOINTLY WRITTEN BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA & TOM FLETCHER*** AGAINST ALL ODDS, SHE SURVIVED. THE FIRST GIRL BORN IN FIFTY YEARS. THEY CALLED HER EVE. THE WORLD HAD WAITED FOR HER ARRIVAL WITH BATED BREATH. She i ...

            ISBN 9780718184124
            Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series Eve of Man Trilogy
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Owls Have Come to Take Us Away
             

            The Owls Have Come to Take Us Away (Hardback)

            By Smith, Ronald L.

            • OUR PRICE $36.99

            In this delightfully creepy novel from Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe New Talent Award winner Ronald L. Smith, twelve-year-old Simon thinks he was abducted by aliens. But is it real, or just his over-active imagination? Perfect for fans of Mary Downing Hahn and Louis Sachar.

            ISBN 9781328841605
            Published 19 February 2019 by Clarion Books
            Interest Age 10-12 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Genesis
             

            Genesis (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Reichs, Brendan

            • RRP: $23.99
            • ONLY $19.19
            • Save $4.80

            Min, Noah, and the sophomores of Fire Lake must fight to survive in the second phase of Project Nemesis in this follow-up to Reichs' instant New York Times bestseller Nemesis.

            ISBN 9780399544972
            Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series Project Nemesis
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            The Unspeakable Unknown

            The Unspeakable Unknown (Hardback)

            By Sappingfield, Eliot

            • RRP: $35.00
            • ONLY $26.25
            • Save $8.75

            Nikola Kross's father, who was kidnapped by extraterrestrials, is still missing and it is up to Nikola, thirteen, and her new friends at the secret boarding school for scientific geniuses to rescue him.

            ISBN 9781524738488
            Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age 8-12 years
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            The Extinction Trials: Rebel
              

            The Extinction Trials: Rebel (EPUB ebook)

            By Wilson, S. M.

            Betrayal. Sacrifice. Survival. Welcome to The Extinction Trials. Storm and Lincoln's city is burning. The people are starving. The only place left to run is Piloria, the continent of monsters. It's up to Storm and Lincoln to keep their people alive as they colonize this lethal p ...

            ISBN 9781474963787
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 7 February 2019 by Usborne Publishing Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Extinction Trials
            View details for this title
            Highway Bodies

            Highway Bodies (Paperback)

            By Evans, Alison

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.24
            • Save $5.75

            Bodies on the TV, explosions, barriers, and people fleeing. No access to social media. And a dad who'll suddenly bite your head off - literally. These teens have to learn a new resilience... Members of a band wield weapons instead of instruments. A pair of siblings find there's o ...

            ISBN 9781760685027
            Published 4 February 2019 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Warped Galaxies: Attack of the Necron

            Warped Galaxies: Attack of the Necron (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Scott, Cavan

            • RRP: $20.00
            • ONLY $15.00
            • Save $5.00

            Brave champions and the forces of the Imperium battle alien beasts and mechanical tyrants accross the gulf of space. On the hive world of Targian, Zelia Lor helps her mother search for ancient tech, digging up treasures of the past on the wind-blown plains. They are happy. They a ...

            ISBN 9781784967802
            Published 22 February 2019 by Games Workshop
            Interest Age 8-12 years
            Series Warped Galaxies
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 151 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›