Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            School Stories

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 8.35K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Wonder

            Wonder (Paperback)

            By Palacio, R. J.

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-years-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But Auggie is far from ordinary. Ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared ...

            ISBN 9780552565974
            Published 1 September 2014 by Random House
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13)

            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13) (Paperback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            What on earth will Greg and the Heffleys be up to next? It's bound to be another belly-tickling fun-fest...

            ISBN 9780143309352
            Published 30 October 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays!

            Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays! (Paperback)

            By Butler, Steven; Patterson, James; Illustrated by Watson, Richard

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.81
            • Save $4.18

            In this follow-up to the hilarious illustrated novel Dog Diaries, Junior has been in the dog house after giving in to his doggy urges when Mom-Lady turned her back and left him alone with the freshly cooked Thanksgiving turkey.

            ISBN 9781529119589
            Published 3 December 2018 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series Dog Diaries
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Last Secret

            The Last Secret (Paperback)

            By Cleverly, Sophie

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

            ISBN 9780008218225
            Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series Scarlet and Ivy
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Ella Diaries #14: Diary Disaster

            Ella Diaries #14: Diary Disaster (Paperback)

            By Costain, Meredith; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

            • RRP: $13.99
            • ONLY $10.49
            • Save $3.50

            Ella is all set to get on the ferry for the school trip to TURTLE ISLAND where they will explore, do craft and maybe even see BABY TURTLES hatching. As usual, she's going to write about everything that happens in her SECRET DIARY! But with SLOSHY WAVES causing havoc on the ferry ...

            ISBN 9781743818077
            Published 1 November 2018 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age Children
            Series Ella Diaries
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
             

            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Hardback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

            ISBN 9781760892531
            Release Date 9 April 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
             

            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Paperback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

            ISBN 9781760892517
            Release Date 9 April 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Posted
             

            Posted (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Anderson, John David

            • OUR PRICE $15.50

            The acclaimed author of Ms. Bixby's Last Day returns with a humorous, poignant, and original contemporary story of five friends struggling to fit in, to find themselves, and to summon the courage to say the things that need to be said.

            ISBN 9780062338211
            Published 1 May 2018 by Walden Pond Press
            Interest Age 8-12 years
            Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Ella and Olivia #22: Popstar Sisters

            Ella and Olivia #22: Popstar Sisters (Paperback)

            By Poshoglian, Yvette; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

            • RRP: $9.99
            • ONLY $7.49
            • Save $2.50

            Ella and Olivias favourite band is performing at school! But when there is a problem with the music, will Ella and Olivia save the show?

            ISBN 9781742999777
            Published 1 December 2018 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age 5-7 years
            Series Ella and Olivia
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Dog Diaries

            Dog Diaries (Paperback)

            By Butler, Steven; Patterson, James; Illustrated by Watson, Richard

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.81
            • Save $4.18

            Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy!I've been waiting ages to tell my story, and now it's finally happening!I've got so much to tell you about:The amazing Catch-a-doggy-bone kennelMy favourite places for hiding snacksThe terrifying doggy prisonAnd my ultimate nemesis - the vacuum cleanerAll t ...

            ISBN 9781784759629
            Published 18 June 2018 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series Dog Diaries
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 8.35K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›