Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            School Stories

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 8.56K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal

            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Paperback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

            ISBN 9781760892517
            Published 9 April 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Last Secret

            The Last Secret (Paperback)

            By Cleverly, Sophie

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

            ISBN 9780008218225
            Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series Scarlet and Ivy
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Wonder

            Wonder (Paperback)

            By Palacio, R. J.

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-years-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But Auggie is far from ordinary. Ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared ...

            ISBN 9780552565974
            Published 1 September 2014 by Random House
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
             

            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Hardback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

            ISBN 9781760892531
            Published 9 April 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Ready to ship!
            View details for this title
            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13)

            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13) (Paperback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            What on earth will Greg and the Heffleys be up to next? It's bound to be another belly-tickling fun-fest...

            ISBN 9780143309352
            Published 30 October 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Crossover

            The Crossover (Paperback)

            By Alexander, Kwame

            • RRP: $26.00
            • ONLY $20.28
            • Save $5.72

            12-year-old Josh and his twin Jordan have basketball in their blood. They're kings of the court, star players for their school team. Their father used to be a champion player and they each want nothing more than to follow in his footsteps. Both on and off the court, there is conf ...

            ISBN 9781783443673
            Published 4 January 2016 by Andersen Press Ltd
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Ella Diaries #15: The Super Secret Club

            Ella Diaries #15: The Super Secret Club (Paperback)

            By Costain, Meredith; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

            • RRP: $13.99
            • ONLY $10.49
            • Save $3.50
            ISBN 9781743818084
            Published 1 March 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age Children
            Series Ella Diaries
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Middle School: Born to Rock: (Middle School 11)

            Middle School: Born to Rock: (Middle School 11) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Patterson, James

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.81
            • Save $4.18

            With a super secret crush on her classmate Sam Marks, a Rube Goldberg machine challenge to dominate, and constant confrontations with vicious Missy Trillin and her evil Princess Patrol to look forward to, Georgia can't help but throw all her energy into the one thing that makes h ...

            ISBN 9781784753955
            Published 5 March 2019 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series Middle School
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            When Good Geeks Go Bad
             

            When Good Geeks Go Bad (Paperback)

            By Wilkins, Catherine

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $18.39
            • Save $4.60

            When Ella's dad refuses to let her have cool school shoes or stay up later than 9:30, Ella decides to take things into her own hands. Or is she going to end up with a lot of egg on her face? A brilliantly funny new story from Catherine Wilkins, author of the much-loved 'My Best f ...

            ISBN 9781788000598
            Published 4 March 2019 by Nosy Crow
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            View details for this title
            Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays!

            Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays! (Paperback)

            By Butler, Steven; Patterson, James; Illustrated by Watson, Richard

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.81
            • Save $4.18

            In this follow-up to the hilarious illustrated novel Dog Diaries, Junior has been in the dog house after giving in to his doggy urges when Mom-Lady turned her back and left him alone with the freshly cooked Thanksgiving turkey.

            ISBN 9781529119589
            Published 3 December 2018 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series Dog Diaries
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 8.56K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›