Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Teenage Romance

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 167 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Fierce Fragile Hearts

            Fierce Fragile Hearts (Paperback)

            By Barnard, Sara

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.99
            • Save $4.00

            The powerful new novel from the bestselling author of Beautiful Broken Things, which was shortlisted for the YA Book Prize and selected for Zoella's Book Club.

            ISBN 9781509852888
            Published 12 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Famous in a Small Town
             

            Famous in a Small Town (Hardback)

            By Mills, Emma

            • RRP: $38.99
            • ONLY $31.19
            • Save $7.80

            From the acclaimed author of First & Then comes a warm and witty novel about long-hidden truths-and what it really means to come home.

            ISBN 9781250179630
            Published 29 January 2019 by Henry Holt & Company Inc
            Interest Age 14+ years
            View details for this title
            Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss
             

            Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss (Hardback)

            By West, Kasie

            • OUR PRICE $38.99

            Fan-favorite author West delivers an effervescent story about an aspiring actress who's chasing her dreams and following her heart. However, she quickly learns that life in the spotlight isn't as picture perfect as she imagined.

            ISBN 9780062675798
            Published 5 February 2019 by Harperteen
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Always and Forever, Lara Jean

            Always and Forever, Lara Jean (Paperback)

            By Han, Jenny

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.24
            • Save $4.75

            Laura Jean has so much to look forward to: a class trip to New York City, prom with her boyfriend Peter, Beach Week after graduation, and her dads wedding to Ms. Rothschild. Then shell be off to college with Peter, at a school close enough for her to come home and bake chocolate ...

            ISBN 9781760666095
            Published 1 February 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series To All The Boys I've Loved
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            P.S. I Still Love You

            P.S. I Still Love You (Paperback)

            By Han, Jenny

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.24
            • Save $4.75

            Lara Jean didnt expect to really fall for Peter. She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they werent. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever. When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jeans feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two b ...

            ISBN 9781760666101
            Published 1 February 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series To All The Boys I've Loved
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Circle of Shadows

            Circle of Shadows (Hardback)

            By Skye, Evelyn

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            Love, spies, and adventure abound in a thrilling new fantasy series full of magic and betrayal from the New York Times -bestselling author of the Crown's Game series. Epic in scale, immersive and imaginative, Circle of Shadows will reel you in and refuse to let you go. --Amie Kau ...

            ISBN 9780062643728
            Published 29 January 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series Circle of Shadows
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Dark of the West
             

            Dark of the West (Hardback)

            By Hathaway, Joanna

            • RRP: $40.99
            • ONLY $36.89
            • Save $4.10

            Code Name Verity meets The Winner's Curse in this breathtaking tale of court intrigue, vengeance, murder, and love. Part war drama, part romance, Dark of the West is the first novel in a stunning YA fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Cinda Williams Chima, Marie Rutkosk ...

            ISBN 9780765396419
            Published 19 February 2019 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series Glass Alliance
            View details for this title
            Comics Will Break Your Heart
             

            Comics Will Break Your Heart (Hardback)

            By Hicks, Faith Erin

            • OUR PRICE $40.99

            A sweet contemporary teen romance for the inner geek in everyone from graphic novelist Hicks--a sensitive and funny Romeo and Juliet tale about modern romance, geek royalty, and what it takes to heal the long-festering scars of the past (Spoiler Alert: love).

            ISBN 9781626723641
            Published 12 February 2019 by Roaring Brook Press
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Gunslinger Girl

            Gunslinger Girl (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Ely, Lyndsay; Foreword by Patterson, James

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.81
            • Save $4.18

            Serendipity Jones is Katniss Everdeen meets Annie Oakley in this extraordinary YA debut, presented by James Patterson. Now in paperback!

            ISBN 9780316555241
            Published 12 February 2019 by Little, Brown
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            We Set the Dark on Fire

            We Set the Dark on Fire (Hardback)

            By Mejia, Tehlor Kay

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            In this daring and romantic fantasy debut perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida Cordova and Anna-Marie McLemore, society wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after being recruited by rebel spies and falling for her biggest rival.

            ISBN 9780062691316
            Published 18 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Total 167 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›