Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Teenage Romance

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 631 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Deceiver's Heart
             

            The Deceiver's Heart (Hardback)

            By Nielsen, Jennifer A.

            • RRP: $40.99
            • ONLY $32.79
            • Save $8.20

            Critically acclaimed author Jennifer A. Nielsen delivers the gripping second installment of her New York Times bestselling epic young adult fantasy.

            ISBN 9781338045413
            Published 26 February 2019 by Scholastic
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series Traitor's Game
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Evermore
             

            Evermore (Hardback)

            By Holland, Sara

            • OUR PRICE $38.99

            In the highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Everless, Jules must confront the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy.

            ISBN 9780062653697
            Published 31 December 2018 by Harperteen
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Emergency Contact

            Emergency Contact (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export)

            By Choi, Mary H. K.

            • RRP: $20.99
            • ONLY $16.37
            • Save $4.62

            Smart and funny, with characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages. I loved this book. -Rainbow Rowell From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory-perfect for fans of Eleanor & Park ...

            ISBN 9781534425934
            Published 1 January 2019 by Simon & Schuster
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Tilly Maguire and the Royal Wedding Mess

            Tilly Maguire and the Royal Wedding Mess (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Grey, Emma

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.24
            • Save $5.75

            ROYAL WEDDING; ROYAL MESS! WHAT HAS 18-YEAR-OLD PR INTERN TILLY MAGUIRE LANDED HERSELF IN? Aspiring writer, 18-year-old Tilly Maguire, is a totally reformed ex-superfan of British boyband singer, Reuben Vaughan. Yeah, she was going to marry him when she was thirteen, but that fan ...

            ISBN 9781460755051
            Published 17 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Dress Codes for Small Towns

            Dress Codes for Small Towns (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Stevens, Courtney

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            A Kirkus Best Book of 2017 and an ALA Best Fiction for YA novel-- a poetic love letter to the complexities of teenage identity, and the frustrations of growing up in a place where everything fits in a box--except you (David Arnold, New York Times -bestselling author of Kids of Ap ...

            ISBN 9780062398529
            Published 7 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Fierce Fragile Hearts

            Fierce Fragile Hearts (Paperback)

            By Barnard, Sara

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.99
            • Save $4.00

            The powerful new novel from the bestselling author of Beautiful Broken Things, which was shortlisted for the YA Book Prize and selected for Zoella's Book Club.

            ISBN 9781509852888
            Published 12 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Sprinkles Before Sweethearts

            Sprinkles Before Sweethearts (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Simon, Coco

            • RRP: $13.99
            • ONLY $10.91
            • Save $3.08

            Tamiko, Allie, and Sierra focus on ice cream rather than crushes in this fifth delicious book in the Sprinkle Sundays series from the author of the Cupcake Diaries series. Original.

            ISBN 9781534436473
            Published 1 January 2019 by Simon & Schuster
            Interest Age 8-12 years
            Series Sprinkle Sundays
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            29 Dates

            29 Dates (Paperback)

            By de la Cruz, Melissa

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            From the author of Alex & Eliza and Something in Between comes a heartwarming and hilarious contemporary novel about family, dating and forging your own path. How many dates will it take to find The One? South Korean student Ji-Su's parents are concerned by her lack of attention ...

            ISBN 9781489271990
            Published 17 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Quiet at the End of the World

            The Quiet at the End of the World (Paperback)

            By James, Lauren

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $15.19
            • Save $3.80

            A sci-fi mystery adventure about the last surviving members of the human race. " "Lauren James is a genius at building tension." SFX Magazine "James is one to watch." Kirkus ReviewsHow would it feel to be the last remaining human? Lowrie and Shen are the youngest people in the wo ...

            ISBN 9781406375510
            Published 1 March 2019 by Walker Books
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Famous in a Small Town
             

            Famous in a Small Town (Hardback)

            By Mills, Emma

            • RRP: $38.99
            • ONLY $31.19
            • Save $7.80

            From the acclaimed author of First & Then comes a warm and witty novel about long-hidden truths-and what it really means to come home.

            ISBN 9781250179630
            Published 29 January 2019 by Henry Holt & Company Inc
            Interest Age 14+ years
            View details for this title
            Total 631 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›