Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Teenage Romance

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 13.8K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
            We Set the Dark on Fire

            We Set the Dark on Fire (Hardback)

            By Mejia, Tehlor Kay

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            In this daring and romantic fantasy debut perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida Cordova and Anna-Marie McLemore, society wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after being recruited by rebel spies and falling for her biggest rival.

            ISBN 9780062691316
            Published 18 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Opposite of Always
             

            Opposite of Always (Paperback)

            By Reynolds, Justin

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.99
            • Save $4.00

            Groundhog Day meets The Fault in Our Stars in this achingly beautiful YA debut.

            ISBN 9781509870042
            Release Date 9 April 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Scarlet Rose #4: You Will Always Be Mine
             

            Scarlet Rose #4: You Will Always Be Mine (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Lyfoung, Patricia

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            The exciting new volume of the Scarlet Rose series.

            ISBN 9781545801611
            Release Date 1 June 2019 by Papercutz
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series Scarlet Rose
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            To Night Owl, From Dogfish

            To Night Owl, From Dogfish (Paperback)

            By Wolitzer, Meg; Goldberg Sloan, Holly

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.99
            • Save $4.00

            Told almost entirely through emails, this is the exuberant, funny story of two girls who try to get their gay fathers back together. It's a novel about the true meaning of family, written by two exceptional and beloved authors. Avery Bloom is anxious and academic and afraid of th ...

            ISBN 9781760504373
            Published 18 February 2019 by Hardie Grant Egmont
            Interest Age 8-11 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Monsters: The passion and loss that created Frankenstein
             

            Monsters: The passion and loss that created Frankenstein (Hardback)

            By Dogar, Sharon

            • RRP: $37.00
            • ONLY $28.86
            • Save $8.14

            1814: Mary Godwin, the sixteen-year-old daughter of radical socialist and feminist writers, runs away with a dangerously charming young poet - Percy Bysshe Shelley.

            ISBN 9781783448029
            Published 15 February 2019 by Andersen Press Ltd
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Field Notes on Love

            Field Notes on Love (Paperback)

            By Smith, Jennifer E.

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.99
            • Save $4.00

            A boy and a girl (who have only just met) cross the US on a train trip that will change both of their lives in this gorgeous YA novel about luck, love and serendipity from Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight.

            ISBN 9781529014563
            Published 12 March 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Misrule

            Misrule (Paperback)

            By McAlister, Jodi

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            Sarah J. Maas meets Holly Black with an OzYA twist, Misrule is the third thrilling book in Jodi McAlister?s page-turning Valentine series, featuring Pearl Linford and Finn Blacklin. Things that happen sometimes when your boyfriend is a magical fairy prince- he gets kidnapped by h ...

            ISBN 9780143793465
            Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Queen's Resistance

            The Queen's Resistance (Paperback)

            By Ross, Rebecca

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            In this sequel to The Queen's Rising, Brienna has chosen passion over blood, but can she put her country before her heart? Perfect for fans of SIX OF CROWS and Sarah J. Maas.

            ISBN 9780008246013
            Published 6 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series The Queen's Rising
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            As She Ascends

            As She Ascends (Hardback)

            By Meadows, Jodi

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant Chronicles From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes the second book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent power or lose the dragons she loves.

            ISBN 9780062469434
            Published 24 September 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series Fallen Isles
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Turtles All the Way Down

            Turtles All the Way Down (Paperback)

            By Green, John

            • RRP: $21.00
            • ONLY $15.75
            • Save $5.25

            The Guardian called it 'A new modern classic'. Vox said that it is 'An existential teenage scream'. The Wall Street Journal dubbed it 'Tender, wise, and hopeful' And now, you can pre-order Turtles All The Way Down in paperback. ---------- 'It's quite rare to find someone who sees ...

            ISBN 9780141346045
            Published 1 October 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 13.8K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›