Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Teenage Romance

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 14.2K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
            American Royals

            American Royals (Paperback)

            By McGee, Katharine

            • RRP: $21.00
            • $15.75
            • Save $5.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Romance, glamour, secrets and scheming . . . Meet the Washingtons - the most scandalous royal family ever! HRH Princess Samantha has always been a royal rebel. She's the spare not the heir, so no one minds toomuch who she dates or how hard she parties. It helps that her sister, P...rincess Beatrice, is literally perfect. She's demure, sweet and beautiful, and she knows that the crown always comes first - no matter what her heart might really want. But they're not the only ones with their eye on the throne. Daphne Deighton might be 'newly noble' but she she won Prince Jefferson's heart once, and she'll do anything to get back into the court's favour - and his bed. If only she knew that her competition was a common nobody - plain little Nina Leon, the daughter of the king's secretary. Together these four young women must navigate the drama, gossip, scheming and sizzling romance of the most glorious court in the world. They'll either be crowned in glory - or end up as shockingly royal disasters.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241365953
            Released NZ 3 Sep 2019
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance
             

            The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance (Paperback)

            By Reekles, Beth

            • RRP: $21.00
            • $15.75
            • Save $5.25
            • Pub Date
              1 Aug 20

            **The amazing new sequel to Netflix's smash-hit film, The Kissing Booth!** Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now they're facing a new challenge. Noah's 3,000 miles away at Harvard, which means they're officially a long-distance couple ...- and it's tough. After all, there's only so much texts and calls can satisfy - and when Elle sees a post which suggests Noah's getting friendly with someone else, she's devastated. On top of that, it's hard to ignore new boy Levi. He's gentle, sweet, cute - and definitely interested in Elle. With her heart on the line, what's a girl to do? Join Elle, Noah, Lee and all your favourite Kissing Booth characters for another amazing romantic story that's sure to have you swooning.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241413227
            Released NZ 1 Aug 2020
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series The Kissing Booth
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Lost Princess

            The Lost Princess (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Glynn, Connie

            • RRP: $26.00
            • $19.50
            • Save $6.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            In the third book in the Rosewood Chronicles return to a world that effortlessly combines the charm of The Princess Diaries and the immersive magic of Harry Potter. Ellie is a rebellious princess hiding her real identity. Lottie is her Portman, acting as the princess for the publ...ic to shield Ellie from scrutiny. Jamie is Ellie's Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost. Together they are attempting to stay safe from Leviathan, a group determined to take the princess for unknown reasons. When Leviathan force them to travel to their beloved Rosewood Hall's sister school in Japan, the threesome find that nowhere is beyond Leviathan's long reach. The only solace they find is a secret group called Banshee who are fighting against the organisation's hold. But when long-buried secrets are uncovered, the lives of Lottie, Ellie and Jamie will never be the same again...
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241383902
            Released NZ 17 Sep 2019
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series The Rosewood Chronicles
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            The Burning Shadow

            The Burning Shadow (Paperback)

            By Armentrout, Jennifer L.

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $17.99
            • Save $2.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The thrills, drama, and intrigue continue in this second installment of the Origin series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout

            ISBN 9781250258069
            Released NZ 9 Oct 2019
            Publisher St Martin's Press
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Pumpkinheads

            Pumpkinheads (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Rowell, Rainbow; Illustrated by Hicks, Faith Erin

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            #1 New York Times bestseller Rainbow Rowell teams up with Faith Erin Hicks for Pumpkinheads, a smart, swoony YA full colour graphic novel story of missed connections in a pumpkin patch!

            ISBN 9781529008630
            Released NZ 10 Sep 2019
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Echoes Between Us
             

            Echoes Between Us (Hardback)

            By McGarry, Katie

            • RRP: $38.99
            • $35.09
            • Save $3.90
            • Internationally sourced

            A girl with nothing to live for and a boy with everything to lose - can they conquer their demons together?

            ISBN 9781250196040
            Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
            Publisher St Martin's Press
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Loveless
             

            Loveless (Paperback)

            By Oseman, Alice

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00
            • Pub Date
              8 Jul 20

            The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years.

            ISBN 9780008244125
            Released NZ 8 Jul 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Noughts & Crosses

            Noughts & Crosses (Paperback)

            By Blackman, Malorie

            • RRP: $21.00
            • $15.75
            • Save $5.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Sephy is a Cross - a member of the dark-skinned ruling class. Callum is a nought - a 'colourless' member of the underclass who were once slaves to the Crosses. The two have been friends since early childhood. But that's as far as it can go. Against a background of prejudice, dist...rust and mounting terrorist violence, a romance builds between Sephy and Callum - a romance that is to lead both of them into terrible danger ...
            Read more

            ISBN 9780141378640
            Released NZ 19 Jun 2017
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series Noughts and Crosses
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Twilight: Twilight, Book 1

            Twilight: Twilight, Book 1 (Paperback, New edition)

            By Meyer, Stephenie

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.49
            • Save $5.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            An electrifying debut novel of a young woman's love for a vampire.

            ISBN 9781904233657
            Released NZ 13 Aug 2009
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series Twilight Saga
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Bookshop Girl in Paris
             

            Bookshop Girl in Paris (Paperback)

            By Coles, Chloe

            • RRP: $16.99
            • $13.59
            • Save $3.40
            • Pub Date
              3 Mar 20

            The third in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison. Paige Turner is at work at Bennetts Bookshop when her manager makes an exciting announcement: 'An amazing opportunity has arisen!

            ISBN 9781471408410
            Released NZ 3 Mar 2020
            Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Total 14.2K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›