Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Astrology, Mysteries & The Unexplained

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 2.59K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Weird But True! Know-It-All: Greek Mythology
             

            Weird But True! Know-It-All: Greek Mythology (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Geographic Kids, National

            • RRP: $25.00
            • ONLY $20.00
            • Save $5.00

            Classic stories from Greek mythology come to life in this latest single-subject themed book in the Weird But True spin-off series, Know-It-All.

            ISBN 9781426331893
            Published 28 January 2019 by National Geographic Kids
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series Weird But True
            View details for this title
            Help! I Smell a Monster
             

            Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)

            By Davies, Justin; Illustrated by Geyer, Kim

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.79
            • Save $4.20

            Are you SURE you've never met a monster? A fantastic new voice in fiction for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

            ISBN 9781408355466
            Release Date 11 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            George and the Dragon
             

            George and the Dragon (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Wormell, Christopher

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $14.39
            • Save $3.60

            While one team of X-Men stages a daring rescue mission in Weirdworld, another delves deep into the psyche of their own teammate! Weird is nothing new for hardened mutants like Old Man Logan, Colossus, Iceman and Magik - but can Storm and Jean Grey ever be prepared for what lies i ...

            ISBN 9780241370407
            Published 19 February 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age 0-5 years
            View details for this title
            The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2)
             

            The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2) (Hardback)

            By Black, Holly

            • Imp. $41.99
            • ONLY $37.79
            • Save $4.20

            The enchanting and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Cruel Prince. You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring. The first lesson is to make yourself strong. After the jaw-dropping revelation that Oak is the heir to ...

            ISBN 9781471407352
            Published 8 January 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
            View details for this title
            I Can't Believe It! 2
             

            I Can't Believe It! 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By DK

            • RRP: $27.99
            • ONLY $22.39
            • Save $5.60

            This awesome almanac brings together weird, wonderful facts and myth-busting true-or-false questions from the bestsellers It Can't Be True!, True or False?, Strange But True!, and It Can't Be True! 2. Full color.

            ISBN 9781465472816
            Published 26 June 2018 by DK PUBLISHING (DORLING KINDERS
            Interest Age 9-12 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Oscar the Hungry Unicorn Eats Christmas
             

            Oscar the Hungry Unicorn Eats Christmas (Hardback)

            By Carter, Lou; Illustrated by Dyson, Nikki

            • RRP: $29.99
            • ONLY $23.69
            • Save $6.30

            Oscar the Hungry Unicorn saves Christmas in this brilliantly funny second book from Lou Carter, the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story

            ISBN 9781408355817
            Release Date 23 July 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age 0-5 years
            Series Oscar the Hungry Unicorn
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Palace of Fires: Unholy (BK2)

            Palace of Fires: Unholy (BK2) (Paperback)

            By Bennett, Bill

            • RRP: $24.00
            • ONLY $18.00
            • Save $6.00

            Book Two of the gripping thriller trilogy, Palace of Fires, takes us through to the celestial firestorm night of Unholy, and the malevolent portal to evil known as the Deep Sink Mine, where Lily's mother is due to have her soul offered up to Satan. Lily, along with her budding bo ...

            ISBN 9780143783800
            Published 3 September 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Don't Read This Before Bed
             

            Don't Read This Before Bed (Paperback, edition)

            By Claybourne, Anna

            • RRP: $32.50
            • ONLY $26.00
            • Save $6.50

            Love to tell scary stories around the camp fire? Like to solve mysteries? Brave enough o hear the truth about some pretty freaky phenomena? Then cuddle up with this spooky spine-tingler, field with delightfully frightful true stories of real-life monsters, doomed domains, menacin ...

            ISBN 9781426328411
            Published 30 October 2017 by National Geographic Kids
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series Stories & Poems
            View details for this title
            40 Inspiring Icons: Greek Gods and Heroes: Meet 40 mythical immortals

            40 Inspiring Icons: Greek Gods and Heroes: Meet 40 mythical immortals (Hardback)

            By Baussier, Sylvie; Illustrated by Almasty

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $18.39
            • Save $4.60

            Angry gods... Divine goddesses... Mere mortals in peril... The top 40 Greek gods and heroes of all time are here!

            ISBN 9781786031471
            Published 25 July 2018 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series 40 Inspiring Icons
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Lost Witch

            The Lost Witch (Hardback)

            By Burgess, Melvin

            • RRP: $35.00
            • ONLY $27.30
            • Save $7.70

            Bea has started to hear and see things that no one else can - creatures, voices, visions. Then strangers visit Bea's home to warn her she is being hunted. Who can Bea trust: these peculiar visitors who call themselves witches?Soon Bea realises she isn't safe, and she must break f ...

            ISBN 9781783446902
            Published 15 August 2018 by Andersen Press Ltd
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Total 2.59K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›