Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Early Learning: Numbers & Counting

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 4.06K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Pukeko Counts to 10: Ka Tatau a Pukeko ki te 10
              

            Pukeko Counts to 10: Ka Tatau a Pukeko ki te 10 (Board Book)

            By Brown, Ben; Illustrated by Taylor, Helen

            • RRP: $15.99
            • $12.47
            • Save $3.52
            • Pub Date
              19 Jul 22

            A beautiful bilingual counting board book for toddlers featuring the birds of Aotearoa, from poet Ben Brown and illustrator Helen Taylor. Let's go visiting with Pukeko, and count up the birds together in Maori and English! With durable card leaves at a suitable size for little ha...nds, and gorgeous page designs that assist developing minds with nature, number and word recognition, this New Zealand-themed board book is a perfect bedtime story and a very special gift.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781761047237
            Published NZ 19 Jul 2022
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 0-5 years
            Availability
            999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            How to Count to ONE: (And don't even THINK about bigger numbers!)
             

            How to Count to ONE: (And don't even THINK about bigger numbers!) (Hardback)

            By Salmon, Caspar; Illustrated by Hunt, Matt

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $20.49
            • Save $4.50
            • In Stock At Supplier

            A hilariously bossy picture book about counting that children will love to outsmart! You know how to count, right? But - wait - maybe there's a way to outsmart the book . and count all the way up to 100! A fun and interactive read-aloud experience, perfect for fans of B J Novak's... international bestseller The Book With No Pictures.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781839941924
            Released NZ 6 May 2022
            Publisher Nosy Crow
            Interest Age 0-5 years
            Availability
            31 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            10 Little Tractors
             

            10 Little Tractors (Board Book)

            By Bailey, Annie; Harter, Jeff

            • RRP: $16.71
            • $16.71
            • Internationally sourced

            Young readers count all the busy tractors down from ten to one. Along the way, they'll learn all the things a tractor does on the farm--harvesting, hauling hay and feed, and lifting heavy loads.

            ISBN 9780593301333
            Publisher Random House
            Interest Age 0-3 years
            Series 10 Little Vehicles
            Availability
            Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 10-15 working days
            View details for this title
            10 Cats
              

            10 Cats (Hardback)

            By Gravett, Emily

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $23.99
            • Save $6.00
            • Pub Date
              4 Aug 22

            Colours, counting, cats and chaos!

            ISBN 9781509857364
            Released NZ 4 Aug 2022
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 0-5 years
            Availability
            443 Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Mrs Koala's Beauty Parlour
             

            Mrs Koala's Beauty Parlour (Hardback)

            By Jinks, Catherine; Illustrated by McCartney, Tania

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $20.49
            • Save $4.50
            • In Stock At Supplier

            Preschoolers will love counting how many clients Mrs Koala has in her very busy beauty parlour. Mrs Koala runs the most popular beauty parlour in town, but she's so busy with her clients, she doesn't even know how many she has! From talented duo Catherine Jinks and Tania McCartne...y comes a delightful book that takes us on a fun-filled journey as we count down to the end of a crazy day in Mrs Koala's beauty parlour.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781921504648
            Published NZ 2 Feb 2022
            Publisher Working Title Press
            Interest Age 3-7 years
            Availability
            999 In stock at supplier; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            The Berenstain Bears' Numbers Book
             

            The Berenstain Bears' Numbers Book (Board Book)

            Illustrated by Berenstain, Mike

            • RRP: $17.50
            • $16.71
            • Save $0.79
            • Backorder US

            Join the Berenstain Bears as they explore the world around them, counting everything they see, from 5 bouncing bunnies to 4 buzzing bees to 7 soaring eagles --

            ISBN 9780063024427
            Publisher HarperFestival
            Interest Age 0-4 years
            Series Berenstain Bears
            Availability
            Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
            View details for this title
            Ten Delicious Teachers

            Ten Delicious Teachers (Paperback)

            By Montgomery, Ross; Illustrated by Warburton, Sarah

            • RRP: $18.99
            • $15.19
            • Save $3.80
            • In Stock At Supplier

            An irreverent and zany counting book that is gently thrilling and written in a deliciously infectious rhyme with witty and whimsical illustrations. Ten very foolish teachers have missed the last bus home. But LOOK - a shortcut through the forest! They'll be back in time for tea! ...Off they skip, unaware that in the woods a hungry horde of mischievous and hilariously goofy monsters is waiting... An irreverent and zany counting book that is gently thrilling with witty and whimsical illustrations.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781529504170
            Released NZ 1 Jun 2022
            Publisher Walker Books
            Interest Age 0-5 years
            Availability
            617 In stock at supplier; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            PAW Patrol Picture Book - Count On The Easter Pups!
             

            PAW Patrol Picture Book - Count On The Easter Pups! (Paperback)

            By Patrol, Paw

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $18.29
            • Save $4.70
            • In Stock UK

            A fun-filled Easter egg hunt with the PAW Patrol Pupst!

            ISBN 9780755503995
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 2-6 years
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 10-15 working days
            View details for this title
            Counting Creatures

            Counting Creatures (Paperback)

            By Donaldson, Julia; Illustrated by King-Chai, Sharon

            • RRP: $27.99
            • $22.39
            • Save $5.60
            • In Stock At Supplier

            A rich and beautiful counting book full of gorgeous baby animals, with shaped pages, flaps and fold-outs from the UK's favourite author Julia Donaldson and award-winning illustrator Sharon King-Chai.

            ISBN 9781529048155
            Released NZ 8 Mar 2022
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 3-5 years
            Availability
            397 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Party Parade
             

            Party Parade (Hardback)

            By Miller, Leanne; Illustrated by Miller, Sara

            • RRP: $21.99
            • $17.59
            • Save $4.40
            • In Stock At Supplier

            Come with us on an enchanting journey, counting all the way to ten and spotting animals. This is a wildly joyful hide-and-seek picture book. Written by Leanne Miller and illustrated by her sister, Sara Miller, founder of award-winning luxury lifestyle brand Sara Miller London.

            ISBN 9780702311659
            Released NZ 1 Jun 2022
            Publisher Scholastic
            Interest Age 0-5 years
            Availability
            999 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Total 4.06K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›